Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Randy Miller's profile image
Randy Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great guys and gals to work with, did exactly what was ask no more no less. 

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Ken Watson's profile image
Ken Watson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Purchase process was smooth and quick. 

Business response:

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jeanie Richardson's profile image
Jeanie Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They did a good job on our Jeep and fixed it in a timely manner 

Business response:

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Christopher R. Greene's profile image
Christopher R. Greene 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Did only the work needed and did it well. Great service experience with the entire service department. 

Business response:

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Breanna Lynch's profile image
Breanna Lynch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love Bob Poynter, every time we have a great buying experience!! Also can’t thank Michael Maxie enough, he is such a big help & awesome to deal with.( now don’t let this go to your head Michael lol ) I always recommend bob poynter to anyone that’s looking for their next ride 😊 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jeff Richey's profile image
Jeff Richey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Pat and the gang in service do a great job. They always try to make the experience as good as they can. 

Business response:

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Riley Scott Bradley's profile image
Riley Scott Bradley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great work great customer service 

Michael Maxie's profile image
Michael Maxie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent sales staff! Especially that Michael Maxie. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Spencer M. Lee's profile image
Spencer M. Lee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Writing on behalf of my in-laws who wanted to share about their experience. Very easy to work with. Friendly staff, informative, relaxed buying process. The salesman,Kevin, was very helpful and kind. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Absolutely worth the hour drive it took to get out there. Fair pricing and great people makes this dealership stand out from other dealerships. 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist your family and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.