Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Reilly Moody's profile image
Reilly Moody 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Briar was great to deal with 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Christopher Noe's profile image
Christopher Noe 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very friendly staff with a zero pressure sales environment. The staff were knowledgeable, and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with my new F150 buying experience! I highly recommend you take the time to visit them. 

Business response:

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Preston Johnson's profile image
Preston Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Drove from southern Iowa to pick up a 2021 Ram 2500. Service was great. Skyler was a big help. Got us in and out quickly. Would go back in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Bob Poynter Ford from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Carla White's profile image
Carla White 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My husband and I were traveling from Michigan’s Upper Peninsula to Tennessee and had some issues with our Ford F-250. We were towing a camper and pulled into the dealer at 4:30pm on a Friday night. Andy in service went above and beyond to help us out. They took our truck right in and stayed late trying to get it fixed. We ended up camping in their parking lot and they let us plug the camper in and offered to take us to get dinner or whatever we needed that night. Andy came back in Saturday morning on his day off to make s... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Donielle Derington Underwood's profile image
Donielle Derington Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

From someone that doesn’t enjoy new car shopping…Briar Tidd made it so easy!!!! Briar showed us exactly the cars we wanted to look at. He answered all our questions and never pressured us to buy. Once we made our mind up, Briar and John made the buying process so easy. I would totally recommend buying a car from them!!!! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Kevin Beckwith's profile image
Kevin Beckwith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great experience great staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Paige Schmidt's profile image
Paige Schmidt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Drove from Louisville to purchase a Dodge Durango from Kevin at Bob Poynter and happy that I did. He was very responsive as we worked everything out by phone or text and had everything ready to go when I arrived! Even after the purchase was complete he answered any calls or text with questions I had. The office staff is also very responsive and helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Millie Totten's profile image
Millie Totten 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Skylar and Les were great to work with! Super friendly upon arrival and got the Jeep we wanted without any troubles! Will be back again for sure. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Darrell Everroad's profile image
Darrell Everroad 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We recently purchased a new Jeep Gladiator and the whole process was amazing. From looking and finding the one that I was looking for to our salesman (Briar Tidd) helping us with anything we needed. Briar was fantastic with the purchase and going through everything with us. We’ll definitely refer anyone I know who’s looking for a new car to them. By far,the best 5 star service we’ve ever received. Keep doing what you’re doing,you’ve definitely nailed it.Thank You!! 

Business response:

Darrell, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.