Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Keith N Tammy Napier's profile image
Keith N Tammy Napier 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

1st off is the Service Dept. Pat Sullivan is A-1 all the way. This is the BEST Mopar Service Dept in the area. 2nd is the Parts Dept. They are very knowledgeable and good to work with. We have had several opportunities to work with these Depts many times over the years. 3rd - Sales - I suggest John Wiethoff. He is a kind, compassionate, person. Especially for kids. We coached sports against each other several times some years ago. We worked our most recent deal with him 4th - Finance / Insurance. Overall good experience p... read more

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Bonnie Petro-Bryant's profile image
Bonnie Petro-Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very pleased with the service and the people . have been very kind to me I highly recommend poynter to everyone one I know. again thank you . Bonnie J Bryant 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jon Queen's profile image
Jon Queen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It was a rainy and very cold day. My wife and I took the day off to find us a new vehicle. With 3 kids with us we were almost over our searching for the day until we ended up at bob poynter.. found the perfect GMC Acadia at the best price in 100 mile radius.. walked in to a very friendly staff.. with 2 4 year olds all the employees took care of us got the kids some suckers and made us at home.. got a fair appraisal on our trade ins.. they parked the Acadia inside so we could inspect it and test our car seats in it out of the... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Chris Hunter's profile image
Chris Hunter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great service and very friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jacklyn Middleton's profile image
Jacklyn Middleton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friday night my fiancé Blake Middleton and I went to look at a Jeep Grand Cherokee....Kevin Thias helped us and the next day we went back!! Thank you Kevin so very much for making our experience go so smoothly!! We highly recommend Kevin to help you with your car buying needs!! (Veronica looks so pretty sitting in front of our house 😁😂) 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kevin and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Karl Volz's profile image
Karl Volz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience. Kevin Thias thanks for everything! 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kevin and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Janie Lyons Branaman's profile image
Janie Lyons Branaman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We bought our first Cadillac there 1 1/2 years ago ! Great service and great salesman TRENT! 

Business response:

To say thank you is not enough, Janie! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Louann Gosnell's profile image
Louann Gosnell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Only place I let work on my PT, Cruiser. Very nice employees & gives me a loaner to drive while my car is in their shop. Highly recommend them 

Business response:

Louann, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Stacey Dunn's profile image
Stacey Dunn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love bob poynters. Very friendly and very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.