Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Sean Corder's profile image
Sean Corder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly staff Casey was a great salesman to work with and got exactly what I need and priced right. Was a very painless experience. 

Business response:

Sean, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Casey really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. All the best, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Tim Moore's profile image
Tim Moore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Casey at Bob Poynter made my purchase of a 2019 Ford Edge Titanium so easy! I came there and in an hour and a half I was driving away with my new vehicle. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle. 

Business response:

Hello Tim, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Casey was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Lisa L Moore's profile image
Lisa L Moore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Courteous employees , efficient service 

Business response:

We appreciate the kind words, Lisa. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Rich Branaman's profile image
Rich Branaman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They always go out of their way to take care of our needs! 

Business response:

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Joseph Cooper's profile image
Joseph Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Was looking at Trading in my old Jeep Compass & found this Renegade. I got in contact with Casey & told him I was interested. He came in on his day off just to let me test drive it! Casey & the whole staff was very nice & helpful. Very straightforward & were willing to work with me to get payments where I wanted them. Got a great deal on a great car with a relaxed environment & friendly staff. If you’re looking for your next vehicle I highly recommend this place, especially if you’re tired of the high pressure sales tactic... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

John Brooks's profile image
John Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service dept. all work done as promised and before scheduled done date 

Business response:

Hello John and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our service team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Samantha Trosclair's profile image
Samantha Trosclair 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Went in at 11 am and talked to Casey about wanting something newer than what I had. I had asked him pre-owned vehicles, but instead I walked out at 3 pm with a BRAND NEW car! It has everything I wanted, and he helped me find something for a great price! First car dealer experience was great!! Thanks, Casey! 

Business response:

Samantha, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Autumn Smallwood's profile image
Autumn Smallwood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A huge shout out to Jeff Arnold and for pairing me with my Jeep renegade today!!! Thank you so much for everything you did for me today. Definitely went above and beyond. I love it!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

John Craddock's profile image
John Craddock 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great job Kevin T is a great guy 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kevin and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.