Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Neil Sprague's profile image
Neil Sprague 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

programmed key for me,works great 

Business response:

We really appreciate your feedback, Neil. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Aimee Bennett's profile image
Aimee Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

my car was totaled, and they took care of everything over the phone and through email. when it was time to sign the papers, they sent Richard to pick me up an hour away in greenwood. Casey was waiting out front for me with my new car, and he helped me connect my phone and get the Fordpass app. easiest car buying experience I've ever had. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Aimee. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Lindsay Pray's profile image
Lindsay Pray 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

we had a great experience! Casey was great! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Rebecca Stamper's profile image
Rebecca Stamper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

service dept was good an fast could have detailed it lol only had oil change but good 

Business response:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kevin Stewart's profile image
Kevin Stewart 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I drove from Nashville, TN (about 225 miles) to visit this team. I was very impressed with the professionalism and hospitality. Everything was ready for me when I arrived, and Jeff even educated me on a few owner tips! I saved nearly 10k from what I was offered locally, after my trade was valued fairly. I appreciate the "good, ol' fassioned" honesty here. 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kali Smith's profile image
Kali Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Trent helped me to get my Kia Sportage. And I am very happy with response time and fair pricing. 

Business response:

Kali, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Trent was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Kia Sportage! Best regards, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Chuck Wells's profile image
Chuck Wells 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bob Poynter has always had an excellent reputation. Michael Maxie helped me find my dream vehicle - a Jeep Gladiator. He was prompt and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kristi Pruitt's profile image
Kristi Pruitt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bob Poynter treats you right! Highly recommend them for all your car needs! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jamison Mcfarlane's profile image
Jamison Mcfarlane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Their fast service with a smile easy in and out process I wouldn’t have taken my vehicle anywhere else 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.