Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Denise Crone's profile image
Denise Crone 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very nice people. Will work with you. 

Business response:

Thanks, Denise! We're glad you had a great experience with us and hope to work with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kathy Morris's profile image
Kathy Morris 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We recommend Bob Poynter, very highly, they have always got our van in to service it quickly, they have diagnosed the problem and contacted us promptly to tell us what needs to be done. The manager, Joyce is always so nice, helpful and courteous. We recommend Bob Poynter and their staff without reservation!! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Jeff Turner's profile image
Jeff Turner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The service and help were outstanding! Very friendly people who work there . 

Business response:

Wow, your kind words took our breath away, Jeff! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Gary Myers's profile image
Gary Myers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Had a major issue with my wife’s car. They accurately identified the problem and I was pleasantly surprised with the total cost. 

Business response:

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Amber Weldishofer-Wilson's profile image
Amber Weldishofer-Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Lots of inventory. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. 

Business response:

Amber, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kim Wright Brockman's profile image
Kim Wright Brockman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I found the Hellraisin Dodge Challenger SXT I had been looking for. We called to find out what our estimated trade in value and what the final purchase price would be. We said we would be down to look at the vehicle. It was cleaned up and waiting outside the main entrance for our test drive. The transaction was efficient and was completed within the time we had available; as we had a long drive back home for an appointment. Great experience. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Amy Farley's profile image
Amy Farley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

loving my 2016 Grand Caravan. Everyone was super friendly. Process was very easy. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Amy. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Randall Boicourt's profile image
Randall Boicourt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Yes, very good job. Would recommend them to anybody. 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Amanda Gallion's profile image
Amanda Gallion 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had a great experience buying our new Jeep Cherokee. It was a very quick and easy process and we are happy we were able to stay local and get what we want. Casey and John were awesome! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.