Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Zack Seville's profile image
Zack Seville 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I would like to say thank you! Jessiah, JD Robert's and Randy on helping my brother out on a new car/ used car! Thank you! 

Business response:

Zack, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Adrian Lachelle Harden's profile image
Adrian Lachelle Harden 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I upgraded my jeep last week to a new one and let me say this is the best place I’ve bought a car! In less than two hours I had a new jeep, better financing, and a smile from ear to ear. Trent Turner went above and beyond to make sure I was driving safe! I love my new jeep and thank you for always helping our family! 

Business response:

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Adrian! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Trent was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Rob Allen's profile image
Rob Allen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wanted to thank the sales associate Skylar Prange for reaching out and working with us about an inquiry about a used vehicle my wife and I found online. We had been searching for a truck and found one listed online. We reached out and Skylar got back in touch with us. He was willing to work with us and help us secure a deal. His professionalism and willingness to work with us speaks volumes. His honesty and understanding of the situation and what we needed/wanted and the vehicle we were looking at. Appreciate Skylar and the ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Dawn Downs's profile image
Dawn Downs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Tyler Hill did an amazing job helping us purchase this 2022 Dodge Durango. We love it. It was so easy making this purchase. Everything was already worked out when we came to the dealership to close the deal. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Ronaldo Nkocy's profile image
Ronaldo Nkocy 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Between God and I, and of the truth, I have referred more than 8 persons within a space of 4 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, MRS. ARIELLACRYPTO , she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7 days trade of $1000 that I make a successful withdrawal of $14,750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because she deserve more than it. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have... read more

Business response:

We acknowledge this review and understand that it is not relevant to this page. 

Brian McIntosh's profile image
Brian McIntosh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The entire buying process was great! Skylar Prange was very knowledgeable and very helpful getting into a new SUV 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Doug Whipker's profile image
Doug Whipker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had a wonderful time buying our Bronco from Bob Poynter. Paperwork was fast and easy. We bought it on a Saturday and on Monday Kevin called us to ask how it was going and if we had any concerns. 

Business response:

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Payton Porter's profile image
Payton Porter 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Super friendly guys and very motivated to get you the deal you’re looking for! 

Business response:

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Dock Fields's profile image
Dock Fields 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My wife and I had an Excellent experience at Bob Poynter Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Fiat, Ford! Skylar Prange helped us to find the truck that was right for us, and a very hassle free experience! Would definitely recommend to family and friends!! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Ford and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.