Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Amy Claycamp's profile image
Amy Claycamp 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I could not be more pleased with my purchase experience at Bob Poynter CJDF. Skylar Prange was so helpful in finding just what we needed. John in finance was a delight and made the transaction painless. I highly recommend the team at Bob Poynter CJDF!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Christina Williams's profile image
Christina Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I can't begin to thank these guys enough for their service! We came from an hour away to look at a specific car, but our car broke down ten minutes from the dealership. Tyler came out, picked us up and made the sale, at this point well past closing time. He didn't have to do any of that--it wasn't a high-dollar sale and I can't imagine he made much commission on it-but he did. I'll never forget how he helped my family. 

Business response:

Christina, Thanks for the kind words and your business! 

Bob Kepple's profile image
Bob Kepple 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great folks to deal with I believe this makes 8 now we bought from them 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Kathryn Bierman's profile image
Kathryn Bierman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Trent helped us today with the purchase of our new Journey. We can't wait to get it home and drive it.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Kayla Jean Ashmore's profile image
Kayla Jean Ashmore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was looking for my dream van and Tyler Hill helped make that happen! I went in with a set budget and he helped us get a great deal for what we wanted! I highly recommend you go see Tyler and he will help you with your car needs! 

Business response:

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Kayla! At Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Maricia Spivey's profile image
Maricia Spivey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service with ordering my custom jeep! 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Rachelle Broughton's profile image
Rachelle Broughton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kevin is absolutely amazing!! Highly recommend him to anyone! He has went above and beyond to help us find the car we love, from approval through credit bureaus to finding what fit us perfect, he has done it all! Thank you so much Kevin! 

Business response:

Rachelle, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com 

Christa Morgan's profile image
Christa Morgan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Big thanks to Trent Turner and Les!! Awesome customer service, going above and beyond and a seamless transaction. Highly Recommend!! 

Business response:

Christa, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Eric Bell's profile image
Eric Bell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have purchased (too many) several cars in my life. I have never in my entire life had greater service than I have had from Randy Wetzel in procuring a new vehicle. He guided me through the process with zero pressure and made it extremely fun to order my new Jeep. I can’t say enough. Look no further nation wide to make your Jeep dreams come to pass. I wish there were more stars to give. 

Business response:

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at <DEALERSHIP NAME> was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.