Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Seymour, IN

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Whether you're looking for a New Dodge Journey, the New Jeep Compass or another model from our new and used car selection, Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Seymour has something that will fit your style. We're always stocked with quality new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram an... read more

Location details

1873 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN, 47274, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,173 reviews
Select a rating
Jim Wellington's profile image
Jim Wellington 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recently purchased a convertible 2017 Ford Mustang GT from Bob Poynter. The entire transaction was handled over the phone as I live in Michigan. I worked with Skylar Prange on deal. Skylar and the dealership were great to work with and I felt comfortable making the purchase without ever seeing the vehicle in person. In addition to the pictures posted online Skylar sent me additional up close pictures and videos of the vehicle so I knew exactly what to expect which made me feel comfortable. They even coordinated the deliver... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2017 Ford Mustang GT! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Jeffery Beach's profile image
Jeffery Beach 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing job, easy process big thanks to Briar good at his job and will get you in a car in your price range. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Jessica Hodson's profile image
Jessica Hodson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Briar did a fabulous job getting me into my dream Jeep. Thank you to the entire team at Bob Poynter! 

Business response:

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Tami Baxter's profile image
Tami Baxter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Drove onto this lot one day in early May and within a couple of minutes Skylar Prange was there greeting me and asking if I had any questions. Spent a couple hours discussing options and a week later I ordered my new Jeep! Skylar and the dealership are amazing to work with and the entire process went off without a hitch! 2021 Wrangler Sport Unlimited Altitude, ordered 5/13/21, delivered 6/2/21 and I drove it off the lot 6/3/21! Highly recommend this dealership! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bob Poynter Ford and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Tonya Moore's profile image
Tonya Moore 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Never had an easier experience trading vehicles. Finally found Jeep Wrangler I was looking for made an appointment to look at it and drove off in it that afternoon. Extremely happy with the experience I had there and super happy with my Jeep. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Jamie Blackert-Dietz's profile image
Jamie Blackert-Dietz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If anyone is looking for a great dealership to purchase from, This is your place!! Found exactly what I wanted online, made a few phone calls, sent a few pictures, and had one of the best experiences I could have asked for! And got a great vehicle from it all. Everyone there made you feel right at home the moment you walked in the door. Thank you Briar for everything! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jamie, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Paizley Soladine's profile image
Paizley Soladine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I went into the dealership with little to NO hope of actually trading my car in due to me being so upside down on it. JD ROBERTS & SKYLAR made the impossible, possible..I left with them paying off my current car and leaving in a truck I have wanted for a while. I left with a full tank of gas, and a smile on my face! Thanks Bob Poynter Chrystler Dodge Jeep Ram!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Joyce Reichenbacker's profile image
Joyce Reichenbacker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I set out to find the perfect truck for hauling our camper. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by Skylar Prange who welcomed us with a smile and a firm handshake. We explained what we were looking for and he was on it immediately. He explained to us that a 2021 Dodge Ram was on its way to their dealership, and we were assured we would have first choice to take a look at it. These 3500 Duallys are leaving the lots faster then they can get them ready. We got a call from Skylar as soon as it arrived... read more

Business response:

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Chelsea Short's profile image
Chelsea Short 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best dealership I've ever dealt with! I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler RHD from them (super hard to find). Skylar Prange, was an awesome salesman, he answered every random question i had, explained all the different options. It was a great environment, most dealerships that you go to you feel pressured, but not here! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tony Starkey, Customer Experience Manager TStarkey@bobpoynter.com  

Frequently asked questions about Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour

How is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour rated?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour has a 4.9 star rating with 1,173 reviews. 

When is Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour open?

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Ford of Seymour is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.