Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0408 reviews
5
379
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laurie Jackson's profile image
Laurie Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

These guys were awesome! Fast appointments, prompt and polite. Highly recommend 👍 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Allyson Currie Geer's profile image
Allyson Currie Geer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Acute Heating & Cooling was great from the call for service to when the technicians completed the work. Octavia was so personable and was able to give a quote. Les and assistant were very punctual, professional and courteous. What I LOVED was that they took pictures/videos of the problem so you can see it in real time. I highly recommend this company !! 

Business response:

Allyson, we really appreciate you sharing your experience. We strive to exceed our clients expectations and we are pleased that we've hit the mark with you. Thank you again for sharing and highly recommending Acute Heating & Cooling. Octavia, Les and Cedric send their regards. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Emmanuel Danielle Singleton's profile image
Emmanuel Danielle Singleton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thomas, Octavia and their team are awesome! From their friendly customer service, to their quality efficiency is an A+. Thomas came to our home and immediately diagnosed the issue and wasted no time fixing the problem. Their team is also polite and efficient when they come out for our twice a year maintenance! 

Business response:

Emmanuel Crystal Singleton, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to exceed our clients' expectations and we are pleased that we have hit the mark with you each and every visit. Thank you for entrusting Acute Heating & Cooling with keeping you and your family safe and comfortable. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Janice Bajan McCarthy's profile image
Janice Bajan McCarthy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional staff. Customer service is number one. Use Acute Heating & Cooling for all your HVAC concerns and you will not be disappointed. 

Datavius W.'s profile image
Datavius W. 
3 years ago

High quality work done in a short period. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Datavius! "You're comfort is our priority." 

Andrew P.'s profile image
Andrew P. 
3 years ago

Great 

Business response:

Thank you, Andrew! "Your comfort is our priority." 

Trena b.'s profile image
Trena b. 
3 years ago

I called Thomas on very short notice and he came to me within an hour or less. Very professional, he came the time he said he will be here. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I look forward to working with him in the future. I will keep him on my to call for service list. Thank you Thomas and the "Acute" family for all you do. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Treana. Thomas is pleased that you were happy with his service. You were such a pleasure to work with and we at Acute Heating & Cooling are looking forward to taking care of this future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Dan K.'s profile image
3 years ago

When we initially got three bids to replace our ductwork last year, we found ourselves being heavily pressured by two other companies to replace our HVAC unit itself which was outside our budget. Thomas did not treat us like a job and was very informative about other options we had short of replacing a unit that was only slightly too big for our house square footage. Easily this was the most informative and professional of the three meetings I had that day and they've stood by the quality of their work and are now my go-to c... read more

Business response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, Dan. At Acute Heating & Cooling we focus on the client and our process is very simple educate our clients, provide our clients with the options they need to fix their HVAC issue and allow them to make their decision without pressure. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your HVAC needs. We are looking forward to a long-lasting relationship. "Your comfort is our priority." 

JT C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Technicians were great! Very professional. Would recommend to friends and family. On time, were efficient with the work, and they were knowledgeable in their trade. 👍 

Business response:

Thank you JT C. for sharing your experience. You were a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to taking care of you and your friends and family future HVAC needs! "Your comfort is our priority. " 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.