Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0407 reviews
5
378
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rodney T.'s profile image
Rodney T. 
3 years ago

These guys did an excellent job in replacing our old ac unit. They took the time to do the job right and did not rush through the job or cut corners. They cleaned up afterwards and took the time to explain how the new thermostat works. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Rodney. We strive to exceed our clients' expectations and taking our time to get the job done right is key to having a satisfied client. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Thank you for choosing Acute Heating & Cooling to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Jus Greene's profile image
Jus Greene 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great customer service! Very personable and professional. Highly recommended. Take care of my family in a timely fashion 

Business response:

Justin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and recommending Acute Heating & Cooling. You were a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to keeping you and your family safe and comfortable. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Michelle Williams's profile image
Michelle Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome customer service . Very knowledgeable staff . On time and will not leave until job is complete. Definitely recommend and will continue to use their services myself in the future . 👏👏 💯 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and recommending Acute Heating & Cooling. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to taking care of your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority. " 

Francisco C.'s profile image
Francisco C. 
3 years ago

Acute responded immediately, on a weekend well after 10 pm. Thomas arrived the next morning, checked my system and provided me with a detail report on what was wrong. As soon as the part came in, a team arrived to my house and the AC was back to normal. Hopefully I won’t have any more issues with the unit, but if I do Thomas will be the only person I’ll call. 

Business response:

Francisco, we appreciate you sharing your experience. We strive to exceed our clients' expectations and being responsive is one of the many ways we do that. We look forward to taking care of your future heating and cooling needs, hopefully only for preventative maintenance. Thank you again! "Your comfort is our priority. " 

Francisco Collazo's profile image
Francisco Collazo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Acute responded immediately, on a weekend well after 10 pm. Thomas arrived the next morning, checked my system and provided me with a detail report on what was wrong. As soon as the part came in, a team arrived to my house and the AC was back to normal. Hopefully I won’t have any more issues with the unit, but if I do Thomas will be the only person I’ll call. 

Business response:

Francisco, we appreciate you sharing your experience. We strive to exceed our clients' expectations and being responsive is one of the many ways we do that. We look forward to taking care of your future heating and cooling needs, hopefully only for preventative maintenance. Thank you again! "Your comfort is our priority. " 

Walker G.'s profile image
Walker G. 
4 years ago

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Walker. Thank you for choosing Acute Heating & Cooling to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Mirta Est's profile image
Mirta Est 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are very polite and honest. there work ethic is outstanding. Highly recommended 

Business response:

Thank you Mirta Est for your review and recommendation. 

Haley B.'s profile image
Haley B. 
4 years ago

They responded immediately and had my issue fixed very quickly. Very friendly, helpful, and professional 

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Haley. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority. " 

Lauren Poston Morris's profile image
Lauren Poston Morris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hands down the best HVAC company. They are professional, cost efficient, and truly care about their customers. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you Lauren for those kind words and for recommending Acute Heating & Cooling. Keeping our clients' happy is our number one priority and we're pleased that we have hit the mark with you. We look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 407 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.