Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0408 reviews
5
379
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chevalo W.'s profile image
Chevalo W. 
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable & professional 

Business response:

Chevalo, thank you for sharing your experience. We really appreciate it. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Juanita P.'s profile image
Juanita P. 
2 years ago

THE TECH WAS EXCELLENT. I REALLY DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING WRONG BUT HE HAS BEEN TO MY HOUSE BEFORE AND HE IS EXCELLENT. :-) 

Business response:

We appreciate you sharing your experience, Juanita! We aim to exceed our clients experience each and every visit. Thank you for choosing Acute Heating & Cooling to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

David C.'s profile image
David C. 
2 years ago

Thanks to the team at ACUTE! 

Business response:

You're welcome, David! Thank you for choosing Acute Heating & Cooling to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Theodore J.'s profile image
Theodore J. 
2 years ago

Acute HVAC was extremely responsive. Les their technician was amazing. I wod highly recommend them for your HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Theodore, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're looking forward to taking care of your future HVAC needs. Les, sends his regards. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Natalie T.'s profile image
Natalie T. 
2 years ago

Excellent experience with Acute. Les was great - he arrived on time and quickly observed the issue and resolved it. Very fair price and just an overall great experience. Thanks so much. 

Business response:

Natalie, thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to exceed our clients expectations each and every visit and we are pleased that we've exceeded yours. Thank you so much for entrusting Acute Heating & Cooling with your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Lisa G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, completed the job and provided a quote for new compressor. Thank you 

Business response:

Lisa, Thank you for the entrusting Acute Heating & Cooling to take care of your HVAC needs. We appreciate your review and we look forward to keeping you and your family safe and comfortable season after season. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Andrea Anderson-Gadsden's profile image
Andrea Anderson-Gadsden 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing customer service, scheduling and invoicing are seamless! Quality work and fair pricing. We have certainly found our new HVAC servicer! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Andrea for sharing your experience!❤ We really appreciate it and we're looking forward to taking care of your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Tameka QueenSofly's profile image
Tameka QueenSofly 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY PROMPT, & VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE GENTLEMEN WORKED SIMULTANEOUSLY TO COMPLETE AN INSTALL IN RECORD TIME, THEY PUT MATS DOWN TO PREVENT A MESS FROM WALKING INSIDE/OUT AND CLEANED UP AND VACCUMED. I WAS SOOOOO SATISFIED!! THEY EVEN CALLED THE NEXT DAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS GOOD TO GO! I'VE HONESTLY NEVER HAD SERVICE LIKE THIS, I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND ACUTE FOR HVAC NEEDS... 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's important to us that our clients know that we respect their homes and that we strive to exceed their expectations. We are very pleased that we exceeded yours. Thank you for entrusting us with your HVAC needs. We are looking forward to keeping your family safe and comfortable for years to come. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Regina Brown's profile image
Regina Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great Team! From Customer service to Technicians and even down to the email Text Reminder Systems Love it ALL! I Appriciate all Y'alls Help with my system. Deffinalty have yall on my "Adulting Life" Roster Right next to the Lawn Care Guy and the Plummer. lol Love Yall Much success with this company.❤ 

Business response:

Regina, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We strive to exceed our clients expectations and we are pleased we hit the mark with you. Thank you for noticing our efforts. We are glad that we made it on your "Adulting Life" roster right next to the Lawn Care Guy and Plumber, it's a honor😌 "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.