Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0407 reviews
5
378
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Heather R.'s profile image
Heather R. 
4 years ago

We are beyond grateful to Thomas for coming to our rescue on such short notice. With a little one in the house and the AC going out in the heat of summer in the middle of the night, I was very concerned. Thomas responded like lightning, took care of us as if we were family and did it at a price we could afford. Looking forward to working with this company in the future! The Rices 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Heather! We truly appreciate it and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. “Your comfort is our priority.” 

Amy Lynn Smith's profile image
Amy Lynn Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best customer service ever! Have had several companies and never received the service, no hard sells and I totally trust them. Octavia is great, just love the whole concept of great customer service❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kinds words, Amy. We really appreciate it, especially Octavia. We look forward to take care of all your future HVAC needs. “Your comfort is our priority.” 

William H.'s profile image
William H. 
4 years ago

Thomas did an excellent job. He was VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PUNCTUAL!!!! I recommend this company for anyone that has issues with their AC. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to leave us a review, William! We look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Jennifer P.'s profile image
Jennifer P. 
4 years ago

Very good company. Treated me like family. 

Business response:

Thank you for your sharing your experience, Jennifer. We truly appreciate it and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Bethany Stinchcomb Henderson's profile image
Bethany Stinchcomb Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Les from Acute was wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Took care of our air problem and went above and beyond to make sure it was fixed. We highly recommend Acute and will have them for all our heating and cooling issues in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Bethany Stinchcomb Henderson! Les is an exceptional Technician and person and we are grateful to have him apart of the team. We are please that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Denise W.'s profile image
Denise W. 
4 years ago

Thomas responded to my request for service very quickly. He was punctual, professional, extremely knowledgeable and took care of the issue with our AC unit within an hour. To top all of his great service off, his pricing was fair & reasonable. Thanks, Thomas, for getting our AC unit up & running so quickly in this heat!! 

Business response:

You're welcome, Denise! You were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for leaving us a review. We at Acute Heating and Cooling look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Dee F.'s profile image
4 years ago

I would highly recommend this company for all your Heating and Air Conditioning needs. The level of customer service I received from the initial contact thru the completion of my service surpasses others by far. Not only were they customer service oriented, they were knowledgeable, punctual, fairly priced and toke pride in their work. I will definitely use them in the future as needed. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Dee! We strive to exceed our clients' expectations from the first call with our receptionist to our HVAC Specialists in the field. We are pleased that we hit the mark with you and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

BO C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Business response:

We appreciate your review. Thank you, Bo! "Your comfort is our priority." 

Christian J.'s profile image
Christian J. 
4 years ago

Fast Friendly and great communication 

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Christian! "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 407 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.