Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
Select a rating
Sierra M.'s profile image
Sierra M. 
3 days ago

Matt came the same day I requested service on a Saturday. He was very professional and was able to find and fix the problem with my AC. 10/10 experience. Will definitely use again. 

Derek B.'s profile image
Derek B. 
a month ago

Acute HVACR LLC is a top notch Company. They performed services above and beyond. I joined their membership club which means they will come out every season for check ups. I have a 4 and 5 year old unit. For the first time these two units are performing at their true capacities. If you want a job done right utilize this company. 

Natasha C.'s profile image
Natasha C. 
11 months ago

Our service was exactly what we asked for. The technician turned up on time and provided us with a comprehensive report and the whole cost was fair. I'm really impressed and will definitely be using again. 

Quentin L.'s profile image
Quentin L. 
11 months ago

I had a great experience using Acute! My AC randomly stopped working during the week, and during summer's in South Carolina, that isn't ever comfortable. I reached out to them and got a response almost immediately and got on their schedule the next morning! The guy who showed up was super kind, considerate and got the work done in a super timely manner, even with having to run and pickup a part from somewhere else. He also like double checked that the air blowing out was cold, so wonderful! Super lovely and will be using the... read more

Sue R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very knowledgeable and patient! Finally a company that actually knows what they are doing! I recommend 

Tim C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service with prompt communication of arrival times and estimate! 

Sierra K.'s profile image
Sierra K. 
a year ago

Figured out our issue and installed a new thermostat. 

Kelly T.'s profile image
Kelly T. 
a year ago

Great 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Kelly! "Your comfort is our priority." 

Lisa F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had a great experience with Acute! 5 stars ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Lisa for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate it. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.