Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0408 reviews
5
379
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jocquell Demitri Guest's profile image
Jocquell Demitri Guest 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great, Fast, and Quality Service !!! Techs and Installers Know Exactly What They Are Doing ! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 

Business response:

Thank you for your review Jocquell Guest. We strive to exceed our clients expectations from the first phone to the work completed by our HVAC Specialist. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Les k.'s profile image
5 years ago

Simply wonderful! They gave us good options and installed the unit the next day. Best service we have had in a long time. I highly recommend Acute for your heating & Air needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review, Les! We strive to exceed our clients expectations and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. 

David A.'s profile image
David A. 
5 years ago

Great service for a great price. Will definitely use again 

Business response:

We appreciate your review David and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Amy O.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great work and experience with Acute HVAC. Responded quickly to inquiry and addressed issue promptly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review Amy. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to talking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Stephanie M.'s profile image
Stephanie M. 
5 years ago

Thomas was wonderful to work with! He listened, understood our needs, and did an excellent job. 

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie for your review. You were a pleasure to work with. We look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Jim Harmon's profile image
Jim Harmon 
5 years ago

Well! Thomas showed up earlier than expected and is a courteous and genuinely friendly man. He introduced me to Brian (sp?), who is also quite friendly. They assessed the situation and got back to me with a quote as promised. I would definitely recommend these guys. 

Business response:

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your review and I look forward to working with you in the future. "Your comfort is our priority." Thomas 

Christian P.'s profile image
Christian P. 
5 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

We at Acute appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing us. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Shanna m.'s profile image
Shanna m. 
5 years ago

Very thorough technician. Very polite, professional & knowledgeable. He took more time servicing our A/C unit than any technician before him from other companies. He explained any concerns to us with great detail and didn’t pressure us. We are using this company for some repairs as well. The lady in customer service was also very friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your review Shanna. It's very important that we at Acute exceed our clients expectations from the first phone call to our HVAC Specialist in the field. Thank you for entrusting us with your HVAC needs. 

TERESA MARANGELLI's profile image
TERESA MARANGELLI 
5 years ago

Thomas was here when he said he would, very courteous, professional, provided wonderful customer service -- from the time I called to make the appointment with Octavia to Thomas's installing the motor - couldn't ask for better service. Will definitely recommend Acute HVACR and will use again if the need arises. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. From the first phone call to the service given by our HVAC Specialist in the field, we strive to exceed our client's expectation. We look forward to taking care of all your HVAC needs in the future. We appreciate your review and thank you again. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.