Acute Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Acute Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Summerville, SC
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

​At Acute Heating & Cooling, your comfort is always our priority. When it comes to heating and air conditioning service, we offer all you need under one roof. From HVAC installation and repairs to indoor air quality, ductwork installation, commercial HVAC, ​and preventative maintenance that can save you money on repairs and energy costs, we've got you covered.​ ​Because we're family-owned and operated, we really care about serving our community the best we can. We proudly serve Summerville, Charleston, North Charleston, Moun... read more

Location details

1235 Boone Hill Rd, 1, Summerville, SC, 29483, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0408 reviews
5
379
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michele D.'s profile image
Michele D. 
4 years ago

Thomas was great! Called right back. Made time same day. Showed up on time. Let me know ahead when he was on the way so I could meet him from work. Diagnosed and repaired. Plus Thomas was very polite and nice. 

Business response:

Michele, we really appreciate your review. We strive to exceed our clients expectations and we are pleased that we hit the mark with you. Thank you for entrusting us to take care of your HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Thomas M.'s profile image
Thomas M. 
4 years ago

Extremely friendly and thorough. Very pleased with the work done. Will definitely use them again 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Thomas. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

ERICK C.'s profile image
ERICK C. 
4 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Erick! 

Cindi Rourk's profile image
Cindi Rourk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thomas and his team did an amazing job for us at an extremely fair price. They replaced all of the ductwork and installed a new unit - we had air in one day! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you Cindi Rourk for your review. You and Gregg were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to taking care of your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Cassandra Wilson's profile image
Cassandra Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thomas was on time and him and his technician replaced the part and had the unit back up and operating quickly. He was very professional and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and entrusting us to take care of your of your heating and cooling needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Karen P.'s profile image
Karen P. 
4 years ago

I highly recommend this company! Great experience! 

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Karen. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your HVAC need. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Domingo e.'s profile image
Domingo e. 
4 years ago

Used Acute to replace someone who had previously did a poor job and made things worse. Within the hour had everything up and running. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Domingo. We look forward to taking care of all your future HVAC needs. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Tony A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick to respond and was out the very next day to repair AC unit. Great service especially if looking for immediate turnaround. 

Business response:

We appreciate your review, Tony! Thank you for choosing us. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Cindy Saenz Fisk's profile image
Cindy Saenz Fisk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Acute sells Trane, which I know is dependable and lasts! The HVAC team came promptly on time, were efficient and thorough, and did the job right! I am so happy to have hired them for the replacement of my 32 year old heat pump! I look forward to the long lasting relationship that has started today! 

Business response:

Thank you Cindy Saenz Fisk for your kind review. It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to a long lasting relationship as well. "Your comfort is our priority." 

Frequently asked questions about Acute Heating & Cooling

How is Acute Heating & Cooling rated?

Acute Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Acute Heating & Cooling open?

Acute Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.