Turbocharger Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Turbocharger Pros

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Diego, CA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & Supplies

Welcome to Turbochargerpros.com! We are your #1 source for premium quality turbo parts. If you are looking for a replacement turbocharger or supercharger, you have come to the right place! Take a look through our online turbo catalog and you will find amazing deals—we sell premium products at wholesale prices! We carry turbochargers and superchargers for all makes and models. All you have to do is enter the correct year, make, and model of your vehicle and you will be able to view the correct turbo or supercharger for your ... read more

Location details

San Diego, San Diego, CA, 92121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0483 reviews
Select a rating
ProudGoose-5516's profile image
ProudGoose-5516 
3 years ago

Better quality, better price. On time delivery 

DSMDALLAS's profile image
3 years ago

Highly recommended. We used on other models before. 

MundaBee-17293's profile image
MundaBee-17293 
3 years ago

Ordered Two Turbo chargers for my 2011 Ford F150 FX4 3.5 Ltd V6, the two chargers arrived intact and on time as stated. Am very impressed 

Dodgemack's profile image
3 years ago

It was just okay. Found what I needed, but more options like larger, better choice may have been better. 

HelpfulWren-49031's profile image
HelpfulWren-49031 
3 years ago

The dealership wanted more than twice as much. 

cinkajb's profile image
3 years ago

did not have any problems finding or ordering this product 

masonr-22573's profile image
masonr-22573 
4 years ago

Good customer service and support, they really helped me out.. The item i bought works really good. My only problem is the shipping cost to Canada was over 80 usd.. You would think if you're spending $2000 the shipping would be free.. Than on top of it i had to pay 200 for duties and taxes which i wasn't aware of and they didn't mention that to me at all. Because of that my package was held for two days instead of attempting to deliver so i can pay for it in person. It would of been better if they didnt use UPS.. Or had othe... read more

paulsalyer's profile image
4 years ago

This was the second turbo our shop has purchased. The service and delivery times are excellent. The products we purchased have been top notch. Our techs have absolutely no issues installing them. 

TimGorges's profile image
4 years ago

Cruze now runs like new again, it now has the power back it use to, and product has given us no issues so far. 

Frequently asked questions about Turbocharger Pros

How is Turbocharger Pros rated?

Turbocharger Pros has a 5 star rating with 483 reviews. 

When is Turbocharger Pros open?

Turbocharger Pros is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.