Turbocharger Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Turbocharger Pros

5.0
  • Automotive
  • San Diego, CA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Parts & Supplies

Welcome to Turbochargerpros.com! We are your #1 source for premium quality turbo parts. If you are looking for a replacement turbocharger or supercharger, you have come to the right place! Take a look through our online turbo catalog and you will find amazing deals—we sell premium products at wholesale prices! We carry turbochargers and superchargers for all makes and models. All you have to do is enter the correct year, make, and model of your vehicle and you will be able to view the correct turbo or supercharger for your ... read more

Location details

San Diego, San Diego, CA, 92121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0482 reviews
Select a rating
DelightfulFlamingo-45256's profile image
DelightfulFlamingo-45256 
2 years ago

ALWAYS BEEN GREAT TO WORK WITH , ALWAYS BEEN THE RIGHT PART , AND ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT PRICE !! 

CloudyHorse-64382's profile image
CloudyHorse-64382 
2 years ago

Will give more once received 

fernandocarrasco-35298's profile image
fernandocarrasco-35298 
2 years ago

Great product good price great fit. I would use them again 

barry-67405's profile image
2 years ago

The new turbo was a great value. The customer service was less than great. I am a business owner. I phoned in my order and was put on terminal hold. I gave up and ordered on line. The problem with this is that I had to pay sales tax on it. My other gripe is that the turbo had to come from the other side of the country and took much longer than I expected to arrive. 

dougs-29078's profile image
2 years ago

Website easy to navigate, fast shipping-wonderful communication and emails letting us know when it was to be shipped. Have not installed yet, so can not comment on that. 

murdockandson's profile image
murdockandson 
2 years ago

Site was easy to navigate. Had a question and started a chat with Anthony. He responded quickly and was very helpful. 

jamesmerkerson's profile image
jamesmerkerson 
3 years ago

Quick shipping and for the price and so far quality, I would buy from them again! Thank you. 

BrainyCaribou-28646's profile image
BrainyCaribou-28646 
3 years ago

Ordered a hard to source replacement turbo. Turbo was shipped in one day and delivered in 3 days. Excellent condition and works as it should. Core return was easy and cost me nothing. 

ProudGoose-5516's profile image
ProudGoose-5516 
3 years ago

Better quality, better price. On time delivery 

Frequently asked questions about Turbocharger Pros

How is Turbocharger Pros rated?

Turbocharger Pros has a 5 star rating with 482 reviews. 

When is Turbocharger Pros open?

Turbocharger Pros is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.