Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,311 reviews
5
1,107
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
181 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Roger H.'s profile image
Roger H. 
4 years ago

Zack did a great job helping us to us our garage door a bit longer! Great service! 

Gregory V.'s profile image
Gregory V. 
4 years ago

These guys are great, called with a problem they came out the same day to fix it. Highly recommend. 

Jim D.'s profile image
Jim D. 
4 years ago

Had somebody on site the same day to diagnose the issue and make recommendations. Employee was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. While we didn't shop pricing among the competition, the price we were quoted was all inclusive with no hidden add on's or fees. We were quoted approx. 10-14 days for install of the door we wanted and the work was done in 7 days. Installers were also professional, friendly and right on the appt. time we were quoted. Again, I can't speak to pricing BUT if you are looking for quality, professi... read more

Bob M.'s profile image
Bob M. 
4 years ago

The tech was nice & did a really good job. The repair only took about 10 minutes. Would not hesitate to recommend your company again. 

Graham P.'s profile image
Graham P. 
4 years ago

Everything was great 

Skip C.'s profile image
Skip C. 
4 years ago

Service was quick and professional. My garage door works better now than it ever has!! THANK YOU!!! 

Bob G.'s profile image
Bob G. 
4 years ago

Outstanding service!! Zack was great 👍 Great attitude, explained in detail what he was doing! Very personal! Would recommend Superior Doors 🚪 without hesitation! Robert Graper Danville, Indiana 

Sharon H.'s profile image
Sharon H. 
4 years ago

Prompt, knowledgeable, personable 

Kathy F.'s profile image
Kathy F. 
4 years ago

Stayed true to the estimate. On time and great service. Would definitely recommend Superior. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,311 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.