Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
Select a rating
Robert O.'s profile image
Robert O. 
4 years ago

Had a new garage door opener installed by Superior. The installer arrived on time, was very professional and had my new opener installed and working properly in very little time! I can confidently recommend this company as my experiences with them have been excellent! 

Kelly K.'s profile image
Kelly K. 
4 years ago

Zach did a great job diagnosing the problem, explaining it and fixing it. Thank you! 

Angie K.'s profile image
Angie K. 
4 years ago

The team was quick to provide a quote and get the door installed. Quotes from 2 others and Superior had the best price with everything included you’d need with a new door. The men that came were quick, polite and very efficient and had a new door with all hardware up within few hours and the old one removed Thanks 

Katheryn S.'s profile image
Katheryn S. 
4 years ago

Superior best describes this service the young man that came was very polite and explained what he was doing ....best service on our door we have ever had. THANK YOU ...many in our family have used this firm and they to were completely satisfied... 

Tad W.'s profile image
Tad W. 
4 years ago

Great took care of issue 

Mike P.'s profile image
Mike P. 
4 years ago

Same day service on a Friday! In and out in 30 minutes and fixed before the hectic weekend! Thanks guys, top notch! 

Grant L.'s profile image
Grant L. 
4 years ago

Great!! Very prompt, friendly, professional. Did a very good job. Janet and Grant Lewis 

Donald S.'s profile image
Donald S. 
4 years ago

Arrived an hour after I called and quickly installed a new opener! Fair prices and quality work and equipment! I couldn’t be happier!! 

Sharon H.'s profile image
Sharon H. 
4 years ago

Competent and professional 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.