Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,309 reviews
5
1,105
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
181 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Thomas M.'s profile image
Thomas M. 
5 months ago

Quick response, replaced tension spring within a 1/2 hour. Recommend them, very profesional. 

stacey j.'s profile image
stacey j. 
5 months ago

I was very pleased on the professionalism from the technician! Job completion was accurate and finished on a timely manner! 

Jillian Phillips's profile image
Jillian Phillips 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

We were pleased with their prompt service and attention to detail. I'm very pleased with the new door and color matching to our trim. They made sure that it sealed tightly against weather, even going back to the shop to get a 2nd option to try. 

Business response:

Thank you for your business! 

Beth W.'s profile image
Beth W. 
6 months ago

I have had to use SCGS three times and every single time I called them they had someone either immediately or the next day. The technicians always go above and beyond in their customer care and I have completely been impressed with knowledge of the system we use and how quickly they could fix and get my garage door up and running. HIGHLY recommend 

Tom Marshall's profile image
Tom Marshall 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Superior answered my phone call at 7:15AM, was at my house before 8:30AM, and finished repairing my broken cable bracket issue and realigning the door before 11:00AM. Impeccable service! Courteous, knowledgeable, capable people you can trust. 

Business response:

Thank you for your business and the kind words!! 

Charles E.'s profile image
Charles E. 
6 months ago

Quick professional friendly service. I would call upon them again. 

Mel H.'s profile image
Mel H. 
7 months ago

Chris was superb; he did all the repairs with great efficiency. I have had two appointments over two years and have been pleased both times. Keep hiring these young men who are just terrific. 

Theron's profile image
Theron 
7 months ago

I left an after hour message and the next morning at 7:30 am I was able to have an appointment scheduled for for 30. Minutes later at 8:00 am. Zach arrived promptly at 8:00 am and replaced springs, rollers, center bearing, side hinges and cables and was finished by 9:30 am. Zach was very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and efficient and the service was excellent. I have been a customer of Superior Garage Door since 2009 and have been totally satisfied with each service job they have performed. 

Staci Tober's profile image
Staci Tober 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Called about a broken spring and they came our early the next day. Quick, quiet and reasonable price. I will definitely call them again. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,309 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.