Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
Select a rating
Chris B.'s profile image
Chris B. 
7 months ago

Once again, I was in need of assistance, and again, Superior came through. Called 12/7, was scheduled for 12/13, but received service within 2 hours. John did an excellent job with installation and cleanup. Thanks again Superior Team. 

Chris B.'s profile image
Chris B. 
7 months ago

The service was great. Called on 11/30, was scheduled for 12/5, however they were able to squeeze same day service 3 hours after my call. John along with two other team members accessed and corrected all the faults in the door operations. Thank you, Superior. 

Dennis Y.'s profile image
Dennis Y. 
7 months ago

A spring broke on our garage door. I called Superior and they were there within hours and fixed our problem as well as oiling hinges and giving the door an overall checkup. Excellent service and a fair price. Thank you! 

Joe S.'s profile image
Joe S. 
8 months ago

Most of us depend on our garage to keep our cars housed and free from the cold weather. So when I had a recent need for repair, I asked my community (via online board) where to go. One reply I got was Superior Garage Door! I called them and they did their best to get to me by the next day. They showed up on time and gave me great service. Reliable and professional is what you want and Superior Garage Door delivers that! 

Sondra B.'s profile image
Sondra B. 
8 months ago

We have used Superior Garage Doors for years! They are always wonderful with everything, customer service is top notch! Great company 

Steven J G.'s profile image
Steven J G. 
9 months ago

The technician was very polite and was willing to show me everything he did to maintain my garage door. I typically do my own work on my garage door, but this time I decided to call and have an expert come and evaluate my door. I am really glad I did! He rebuilt the moving parts completely and pointed out some of the things I did wrong on installing the springs the last time. I feel really confident that the garage door will work without a hitch from now on. 

Stan C.'s profile image
Stan C. 
9 months ago

Less than an hour between my call for service and a Superior Garage Door Systems van sitting in my driveway. Diagnosed the problem...offered repair options...completed the job. Professional from start to finish. Best in the business! 

Thomas M.'s profile image
Thomas M. 
9 months ago

Quick response, replaced tension spring within a 1/2 hour. Recommend them, very profesional. 

stacey j.'s profile image
stacey j. 
10 months ago

I was very pleased on the professionalism from the technician! Job completion was accurate and finished on a timely manner! 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.