Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
Select a rating
Ben B.'s profile image
Ben B. 
2 months ago

I have been in restoration and remodeling for many years. I have counted on Superior Garage Doors for all our service and installation needs. They have done work on my home, and have even come out on a saturday, for an emergency call for me. They are my only choice. 

Joanne M.'s profile image
Joanne M. 
3 months ago

Great job! Our garage door needed repair and they came out very quickly and fixed issues on both doors. Very reasonable and great customer service. 

Gunnar M.'s profile image
Gunnar M. 
4 months ago

The guys were quick and efficient! Definitely would recommend to everyone! 

Brian M.'s profile image
Brian M. 
4 months ago

Very efficient process and high quality products. 

Scott A.'s profile image
Scott A. 
4 months ago

good local company follows up on any concerns. this is who you call. 

Nancy W.'s profile image
Nancy W. 
5 months ago

Excellent service. Thank you. Keep up the good work! 

Jane's profile image
6 months ago

We were in need of new garage doors. Zach came out to give an estimate. Since the doors were so old, several changes were needed. He did an excellent job of explaining everything. As soon as the doors arrived, Zach and coworkers were out to install them . The doors have great insulation in them. Superior is an excellent company - friendly and professional. Thank You! 

Gregory R.'s profile image
Gregory R. 
6 months ago

We had someone out because the garage door began to be very "jerky", and was closing rather hard. Two technicians came out and knew exactly what needed to be done. They had the door running and closing MUCH more smoothly in just about 20 minutes. They were clean cut, professional and personable. Great company and great customer service. 

Brian J.'s profile image
Brian J. 
7 months ago

Knowledgeable. Professional. Just a great team of people and a great company. They’ve always done quality, honest work. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.