Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,308 reviews
5
1,104
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
181 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Judith Lewis Moeller's profile image
Judith Lewis Moeller 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Professional, courteous service. I was in a tiz with a jammed door. They had it repaired and gave me an estimate of what it would take to keep it from reoccurring. There was no pressure to have the additional work done, but they were very reasonably priced, so I opted to have the preventative work done. I recommend them highly and will keep their info in case I need them in the future. 

Joe S.'s profile image
Joe S. 
3 months ago

Most of us depend on our garage to keep our cars housed and free from the cold weather. So when I had a recent need for repair, I asked my community (via online board) where to go. One reply I got was Superior Garage Door! I called them and they did their best to get to me by the next day. They showed up on time and gave me great service. Reliable and professional is what you want and Superior Garage Door delivers that! 

Sondra B.'s profile image
Sondra B. 
3 months ago

We have used Superior Garage Doors for years! They are always wonderful with everything, customer service is top notch! Great company 

Don Tunget's profile image
Don Tunget 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Excellent service and very good service man 

Jim Wetzel's profile image
Jim Wetzel 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I would give Superior Garage Door Systems 6-stars if I could! This was an amazing experience from the time we met Zac for an estimate (a kind and engaging guy) to the installation by two extremely competent, dedicated, and respectful young men. The price was very competitive. In fact, I figure that Superior professionally installed my two single garage doors for about the same price or less than a quote I received from Lowes -- and I would have had to install them myself! They were on time to install and even gave us a m... read more

Steven J G.'s profile image
Steven J G. 
4 months ago

The technician was very polite and was willing to show me everything he did to maintain my garage door. I typically do my own work on my garage door, but this time I decided to call and have an expert come and evaluate my door. I am really glad I did! He rebuilt the moving parts completely and pointed out some of the things I did wrong on installing the springs the last time. I feel really confident that the garage door will work without a hitch from now on. 

Mike Burdsall's profile image
Mike Burdsall 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I called Saturday morning and they were there 1st thing in the morning Monday. Less than 1 hour to replace springs. 

Stan C.'s profile image
Stan C. 
4 months ago

Less than an hour between my call for service and a Superior Garage Door Systems van sitting in my driveway. Diagnosed the problem...offered repair options...completed the job. Professional from start to finish. Best in the business! 

Thomas M.'s profile image
Thomas M. 
5 months ago

Quick response, replaced tension spring within a 1/2 hour. Recommend them, very profesional. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,308 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.