Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,363 reviews
Select a rating
Matt w.'s profile image
Matt w. 
a year ago

I called superior Garge doors for them to come and fix my door two guys showed up with in an hour of my request.installed a new system cleaned up and showed me the ins and out of the new garage door opener and I can't say enough at how pleased I was with there service and speed of installation great company and great employees working for them.very impressed with them A++ work 

Mike's profile image
a year ago

Super fast service...got to me right away and had my door fixed in no time. Great job! 

Jenni K.'s profile image
Jenni K. 
a year ago

Always great customer service! The technician was thorough and timely with the repair needed. He was even able to come earlier than scheduled. Highly recommend Superior Garage Door. 

k. k.'s profile image
a year ago

we live out of state and Chris and his team took care of our garage door issue the day we called ! Excellent service ! 5 stars ! 

Terry A.'s profile image
Terry A. 
a year ago

Great! After using Superior Garage Door over the years, I will not use anyone else, if I call avoid it. They're reliable, knowledgable, and they have reasonable rates. 

J. L.'s profile image
a year ago

Broken spring- fast, courteous service! 

Gary M.'s profile image
Gary M. 
a year ago

We needed a new garage door bottom seal and some adjustments. Chris and Lawson arrived on time and were very knowledgeable and professional. I was very impressed with the company and the employees. 

Bill W.'s profile image
Bill W. 
a year ago

Very professional...good quality!! 

Lisa  M.'s profile image
Lisa M. 
a year ago

Easy to contact them after hours through the website; prompt follow-up; efficient, neat, and professional service. Replaced the motor and rod assembly in one visit. We'd call them again if we ever have a need! 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,363 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.