Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa C.'s profile image
Teresa C. 
5 years ago

Have used them several times, always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable. 

Mike H.'s profile image
Mike H. 
5 years ago

The problem was fixed quickly and professionally. 

JR J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good job !!! 

Regina B.'s profile image
Regina B. 
5 years ago

Great Service!! We have commercial overhead doors and the turn around time was awesome!!! Prefer to stay local when we can, so it's nice to have a local company that provides great service and prices. 

Brian H.'s profile image
Brian H. 
5 years ago

We received same day service on our garage door. The service technician recommended replacement of some worn parts which we agreed to. He was professional and courteous. We highly recommend Superior Garage Door Systems!! 

Phil B.'s profile image
Phil B. 
5 years ago

Technician called as requested prior to arriving. Technician was very professional and courteous. Completed job in timely manner and provided some maintenance tips. Bill was as promised. 

Norm S.'s profile image
Norm S. 
5 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE GREAT. QUICK, RESPONSIVE AND ON TIME. I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEIR PERFORMANCE. NEW DOOR LOOKS GREAT AND ALL IS WELL. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP. NORM SALLEE 

Janice W.'s profile image
Janice W. 
5 years ago

I was able to get same day service which was great since the door wouldn't raise. Full maintenance on both doors was provided. A new door sealer was applied. And even my automatic door opener was programed for the second bay. Great service! Satisfied customer here! 

Kevin H.'s profile image
Kevin H. 
5 years ago

Chris was there and had the problem fixed in less than 30 minutes. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.