Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,361 reviews
Select a rating
Charles R.'s profile image
Charles R. 
5 years ago

Great job. fast and efficient. No complaint. 

Matt L.'s profile image
Matt L. 
5 years ago

Outstanding product and service. Chris and his team delivered what they said they would deliver when they said they would do it. Our new garage doors are a great addition to the house. I wish more contractors would treat customers the way that we were treated by Superior Garage Doors. Highly Recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matt. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you on your project, which looks absolutely beautiful. Excellent choice on your new doors and operators. Thank you so much for your business! Sincerely, Chris Cooper President Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. 317-858-DOOR 

Shannon M.'s profile image
Shannon M. 
5 years ago

Always on time and great job done! We won’t call anyone else to work on our doors. 

Business response:

Thank you, we appreciate your business! 

Marvin S.'s profile image
Marvin S. 
5 years ago

YOUR INSTALLERS COMPLETED A GREAT JOB. ALSO THEY DOUBLE CHECKED ALL THEIR WORK AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE JOB WAS DONE. I GIVE SUPERIOR DOORS AND INSTALLERS, A ++++++++++. THANK YOU, MARVIN SNIDER 

Business response:

Thank you for your business Mr. Snider! 

Bill W.'s profile image
Bill W. 
5 years ago

Superior is more than just their name. Our new garage door opener was installed the same day we purchased. Installation was neat and professional. Attention to the small details was appreciated. Replaced the ribbon with SUPERIOR. 

Business response:

Awesome review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for your business. 

Eric M.'s profile image
Eric M. 
5 years ago

Superior did a great job outfitting our next house with openers. Quick, Clean and reasonably priced. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Rebecca S.'s profile image
Rebecca S. 
5 years ago

On time, thorough and had all tools on site so to complete the task at hand. Well done! 

Jon K.'s profile image
Jon K. 
5 years ago

Everything went well. 

Gerald B.'s profile image
Gerald B. 
5 years ago

I was very happy with your fast and efficient service. Your service tech was great and fixed our problem quickly. I definitely recommend your company. Gerald Beckmann 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,361 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.