Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,350 reviews
Select a rating
Denise F.'s profile image
Denise F. 
3 weeks ago

Our door broke in the evening and wasn't an emergency so I called and left a message. Got a call back in the morning that there was an opening between 9&11. I asked for a call letting me know they were on their way--and I got that! Met Chris at my house, and he arrived just before 9. Explained what the issues were, showed them to me, and was done in under an hour. Very polite and did a great job. It was reasonably priced and he made some suggestions on care and possible door replacement but wasn't pushy. Superior was recomme... read more

Laura's profile image
3 weeks ago

Zach efficiently identified the issue with my garage door opener which needed to be replace. He thoroughly assess all the mechanisms of the door as well as the other 2 doors, made recommendations for repairs and replacements of parts and was able to provide all the needed servicing during that same appointment. He explained the issues clearly, was informative, courteous and even swept out the garage. 

Larissa S.'s profile image
Larissa S. 
a month ago

Prompt, so polite & courteous, friendly & did an amazing job from start to finish on installing my new garage door. So glad I chose them & would highly recommend them to anyone. Honest from the get go. 👍👍 Wasson, Nazareth & Josh clearly knew their jobs well & were fantastic! 

Sandy's profile image
a month ago

Quick and flawless service installing my new garage door opener. Very helpful and knowledgeable. 

Michael J.'s profile image
Michael J. 
a month ago

Quick response to my problem. Josh from Superior Doors replaced my garage door lift cables and straightened a railing and it works better than before. Excellent work ! 5 stars ! 

Linda's profile image
a month ago

My garage wasn’t shutting they came out next day thought it was fixed I called back they was very polite came back had to replace a part I would recommend very professional 

Jim K.'s profile image
Jim K. 
a month ago

John provided prompt service and was there on time and the work he did was flawless. Highly recommend Superior. 

Ben B.'s profile image
Ben B. 
a month ago

I have been in restoration and remodeling for many years. I have counted on Superior Garage Doors for all our service and installation needs. They have done work on my home, and have even come out on a saturday, for an emergency call for me. They are my only choice. 

Joanne M.'s profile image
Joanne M. 
2 months ago

Great job! Our garage door needed repair and they came out very quickly and fixed issues on both doors. Very reasonable and great customer service. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,350 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.