Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brownsburg, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door ServicesHome & Garden

Superior Garage Door Systems Inc is located at 205 N Green St, Brownsburg, IN. This business specializes in Garage Construction. 

Location details

431 Johnson Lane, Suite A, Brownsburg, IN, 46112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,309 reviews
5
1,105
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
181 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
scott a.'s profile image
scott a. 
2 days ago

good local company follows up on any concerns. this is who you call. 

Lindsay Rich's profile image
Lindsay Rich 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Wow! Great service. Our garage door spring broke one morning. Superior came out within an hour and fixed our issue. I highly recommend them! 

Nancy W.'s profile image
Nancy W. 
3 weeks ago

Excellent service. Thank you. Keep up the good work! 

William Neureiter's profile image
William Neureiter 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

They were on time and did a great job 

Jane's profile image
a month ago

We were in need of new garage doors. Zach came out to give an estimate. Since the doors were so old, several changes were needed. He did an excellent job of explaining everything. As soon as the doors arrived, Zach and coworkers were out to install them . The doors have great insulation in them. Superior is an excellent company - friendly and professional. Thank You! 

Gregory R.'s profile image
Gregory R. 
2 months ago

We had someone out because the garage door began to be very "jerky", and was closing rather hard. Two technicians came out and knew exactly what needed to be done. They had the door running and closing MUCH more smoothly in just about 20 minutes. They were clean cut, professional and personable. Great company and great customer service. 

Brian J.'s profile image
Brian J. 
2 months ago

Knowledgeable. Professional. Just a great team of people and a great company. They’ve always done quality, honest work. 

Chris B.'s profile image
Chris B. 
2 months ago

Once again, I was in need of assistance, and again, Superior came through. Called 12/7, was scheduled for 12/13, but received service within 2 hours. John did an excellent job with installation and cleanup. Thanks again Superior Team. 

Chris B.'s profile image
Chris B. 
2 months ago

The service was great. Called on 11/30, was scheduled for 12/5, however they were able to squeeze same day service 3 hours after my call. John along with two other team members accessed and corrected all the faults in the door operations. Thank you, Superior. 

Frequently asked questions about Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc.

How is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. rated?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 1,309 reviews. 

When is Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. open?

Superior Garage Door Systems, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.