Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Toyota

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Henderson, NV
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

#1 Selling dealership in Nevada Welcome to Findlay Toyota Findlay Toyota is a staple in the Findlay Automotive Group, which was founded over fifty years ago by the late Pete Findlay. Situated on 12 ½ acres of land, Findlay Toyota of Henderson is the #1 selling Toyota dealership in Nevada. Our goal first and foremost is to provide Las Vegas, Moapa, Boulder City, Mesquite, and Pahrump drivers with the quality service they deserve. For this reason, we manage a diverse vehicle inventory, an expert financing department, and a ... read more

Location details

7733 Eastgate Rd, Henderson, NV, 89011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.98,985 reviews
5
7,929
4
557
3
114
2
0
1
0
385 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gillian's profile image
Gillian 
a day ago

Were very willing to work with me even though I live in different state. 

Sandi's profile image
a day ago

Had a five star rating experience. Had a five star rating experience. We purchased Toyota Highlander. James Taylor was our sales guy. 

G's profile image
5 days ago

I bought a new Camry SE in November 2003 (a 2004) at Findlay Toyota. My wife loved the car, but let me drive it sometimes. My son is still driving it and she has an Avalon. I still use my mom's (RIP) 2000 Camry for economy around town so I don't have to drive my pickup. My advise, get a Toyota and get it serviced at Findlay. Zach will take care you. 

Tonytsx13's profile image
Tonytsx13 
5 days ago

Really good service top notch dealership I would recommend to anyone to service your vehicle 

Lin102818's profile image
Lin102818 
6 days ago

Gerard was very helpful and informed me of all the work that would be done regarding my 20000 maintenance. He also explained to me that my suv has a recall which they didn't have the part in, but will notify me once it is in. The wait was about 90 minutes which was his approximate. My suv is nice and tight now as far as the drive. 

svjsc's profile image
a week ago

Had my car serviced ,Would like to commend Mr Brian Short for his expertise recommendation on servicing my car would highly recommend Findlay Toyota 

Mr. Q's profile image
2 weeks ago

Good service. Usual rep was not available but I was taken care of quickly. Repair was completed ahead of schedule and at a lower cost than originally estimated. 

vegas_tamara's profile image
vegas_tamara 
2 weeks ago

Have always had excellent service. I trust that my vehicle is serviced and safe. I value the honesty of the service department, specifically, Zach Fitzwater. He is always accommodating and just a good, honest, easygoing guy. Also, the dealership has one of the most comfortable lobbies with like a little convenience store for drinks and snacks. Highly recommend!! 

actortora's profile image
actortora 
2 weeks ago

Purchased a new Rav4 and was pleased with the whole sales experience. Fair prices and great sales people. I would recommend this dealership. 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Toyota

How is Findlay Toyota rated?

Findlay Toyota has a 4.9 star rating with 8,985 reviews. 

When is Findlay Toyota open?

Findlay Toyota is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.