Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Toyota

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Henderson, NV

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

#1 Selling dealership in Nevada Welcome to Findlay Toyota Findlay Toyota is a staple in the Findlay Automotive Group, which was founded over fifty years ago by the late Pete Findlay. Situated on 12 ½ acres of land, Findlay Toyota of Henderson is the #1 selling Toyota dealership in Nevada. Our goal first and foremost is to provide Las Vegas, Moapa, Boulder City, Mesquite, and Pahrump drivers with the quality service they deserve. For this reason, we manage a diverse vehicle inventory, an expert financing department, and a ... read more

Location details

7733 Eastgate Rd, Henderson, NV, 89011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.99,529 reviews
Select a rating
richbarschdorf's profile image
richbarschdorf 
5 days ago

I could take my tundra anywhere to get repaired, but this place gives first class service their excellent. They’re very reliable and very dedicated to customer service. I would highly recommend Findlay toyota henderson to all my friends. Daniel Lopez was my service advisor that I bought my 2013 Tundra in for oil change. 

Reyantonio's profile image
Reyantonio 
3 weeks ago

Excellent service by Richard of Toyota Henderson. A very reliable person and very dedicated to his job. I would highly recommend Findlay toyota henderson to all my friends. 

dncutting's profile image
dncutting 
3 weeks ago

Everything about my service appointment was superior. So well organized and efficient...had me out of there in 75 minutes 

Not Shared's profile image
Not Shared 
3 weeks ago

This is the third car I've purchased from Findlay Toyota. There are a number of other places I could buy Toyota vehicles, but this is the one that wants my business and acts like it. 

ikner.kristian's profile image
ikner.kristian 
4 weeks ago

Best customer service and that I've ever had also the appreciation for our business was there the facility was clean and buzzing with energy even though that the computer systems were going down during that time period they made sure to protect everybody's identity and also made sure that all paperwork was completed and correct. 

obytolman's profile image
obytolman 
a month ago

Findlay Toyota has very spacious customer accommodations including free coffee and water. Their Service Department is excellent and speedy. Outstanding select of new and used vehicles. 

ehughes43's profile image
ehughes43 
a month ago

Great dealership. The team aspect of salespeople is a really great touch. It allowed us to complete a sale when our original team member was out sick. Definitely buy from here again, but since I bought a Toyota, hopefully that won’t be necessary! 😁 

Whitemike's profile image
Whitemike 
a month ago

Best Service Department in the State Justin and Chelsea always take care of me!!! They even got some warranty work done for me that was out of warranty. Thank you for always going above and beyond!!! William Michael Turpin 

emersonmartinbaluyot's profile image
emersonmartinbaluyot 
a month ago

Kevin great he helps me for my 2 tires to replace thanks and god bless to all worker at Toyota Findlay east gate 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Toyota

How is Findlay Toyota rated?

Findlay Toyota has a 4.9 star rating with 9,529 reviews. 

When is Findlay Toyota open?

Findlay Toyota is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.