Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
341
4
31
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Geeta A's profile image
Geeta A 
a year ago

Best team . Prompt in addressing problems. Really happy with service. I would highly recommend. 

Glenn Lee's profile image
a year ago

They work with you until your problem is resolved & they will come back at no charge as many times if needed. Best service & great people � � � � � Love there service!!!!! 

Ann R's profile image
Ann R 
a year ago

Bay Pest solution is quickly responsive, extremely professional and has resolved our infestation problem. We are so thankful for their great work. 

Ami Saunders's profile image
Ami Saunders 
a year ago

Bay Pest Solution was fantastic. Over the years I have relied on them for keeping my home termite-free. They are the best price plus provide amazing customer service. They tented my home for termites recently and a vent was damaged. They made it right and fixed the vent without hesitation. 

Jennifer M's profile image
Jennifer M 
a year ago

Staff is very friendly and professional. Always on time and very helpful. They have always helped out pest situation and gotten rid of them, even during the holidays. Highly recommend Bay Pest Solution. 

Lay W's profile image
Lay W 
a year ago

I am happy with my service and the workers professionalism. I had them come out and spray more than once and they were happy to do that. I would recommend this company as they are prompt, knowledgeable and happy to help you take care of your critter issues. 

Doris W's profile image
Doris W 
a year ago

Bay Pest provides excellent service. They are very responsive, courteous, and professional. I have used Bay Pest to caught a rat that somehow got into the garage, resolved my raccoon problem, got rid of my ant problem, got rid of a wasp problem which was just starting, and found a termite problem when they were working on the rat problem. I would definitely recommend using them. 

Ann Ravel's profile image
2 years ago

They were immediately responsive, and explained their service - were very courteous and friendly, and the rats were gone quite quickly. It was very upsettIng to have the rodents inside our home, and they put us at ease. I highly recommend them. 

Ann R.'s profile image
2 years ago

They were immediately responsive, and explained their service - were very courteous and friendly, and the rats were gone quite quickly. It was very upsettIng to have the rodents inside our home, and they put us at ease. I highly recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.