Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
341
4
31
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kay M's profile image
Kay M 
11 months ago

Very responsive and do an excellent job. They even come back if you feel an area needs extra attention 

Curtis B's profile image
Curtis B 
a year ago

They are very professional and honest and I have been fortunate to have them taking care of my home. 

Sharon L's profile image
Sharon L 
a year ago

We have used this company for a few months now and are very pleased with the service. Our service tech and the staff are professional, friendly, and responsive. I would recommend them. 

Shelleen L's profile image
Shelleen L 
a year ago

We are very happy with the service we have received from Bay Pest Solution. They are responsive to any changes we request or special issues we are encountering. Both the field staff as well as the office staff are very helpful, friendly and professional! I would recommend them without reservation. 

Kathy F's profile image
Kathy F 
a year ago

I worked with **************** to resolve a roof rat issue. **************** was very responsive during the process to ensure the issue was resolved quickly. Very professional employees in the office as well as in the field. I am happy to say I am still roof rat free. 

DENISE S's profile image
DENISE S 
a year ago

So far we've been very happy with the service provided. After the first service, we still had an issue. We contacted the company and a few days later someone came out to spray again. We will be recommending Bay Pest Solutions to anyone in need of this type of service. 

Pauline M's profile image
Pauline M 
a year ago

Prompt response; pretty fast diagnosis; clear advice and reasonable pricing. Cannot ask for more. 

Gordon T's profile image
Gordon T 
a year ago

They came to help us with a rat problem in our home. They came out 3 times to help us and each person (******************, *****) was very professional, efficient, and careful. Ever since, the rat problem seemed to have disappeared. We would highly recommend them. 

Anna B's profile image
Anna B 
a year ago

Extremely professional. Very knowledgeable when addressing my issues. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.