Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
341
4
31
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Erik R's profile image
Erik R 
2 years ago

They have done a great job. It does not happen over night, but we have seen a real reduction in our mouse population over the last 3 months. 

Lily T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good services 

Amelia M's profile image
Amelia M 
2 years ago

Bay Pest Solution goes beyond providing your basic routine service. They are flexible and helpful in solving trouble areas and communicating updates consistently or as requested. 

Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
3 years ago

Great customer service. Everyone was helpful and nice to work with. 

Scott L.'s profile image
3 years ago

They repeatedly rescheduled. Basic work was competent (seal house from rodents) but for the money I would have expected more engagement. 

Robert N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service! They answered the phone on the weekend and sent someone over right away to set traps to catch a rat that escaped from my cat into my house. They then competently trapped and removed the rat. 

Courtney L.'s profile image
Courtney L. 
3 years ago

A company that truly cares about the customers. The issue became extremely bad and not only did we have rats, we also had mice. So company was called and they came out almost every day to ensure that the issue was getting cleaned up in a timely manner. 

Karen M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt, polite, honest assessment, left work area clean and tidy. 

Mary D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Some delay in scheduling return trips, but Will is very professional and friendly. Fees are reasonable. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.