Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
341
4
31
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Joel O.'s profile image
3 years ago

They really helped me understand what they were going to do and why. They also explained why we were having the pest problem and what we could do to help stop it before we hired them. I felt they were willing to work with us on solutions to our problem. 

Thomas S.'s profile image
3 years ago

They were very nice, and right on time. Did a very good job. Would recommend them to any of my friends. Tom 

Judith R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I really can't know how effective the treatment is. They were nice and professional. I hired them on my neighbor's recommendation. 

Elizabeth F.'s profile image
Elizabeth F. 
3 years ago

Very happy with service. Owner came quickly when I said we had a rat in the kitchen cabinet. Everyone was very polite and competent. 

Julie M.'s profile image
3 years ago
Bistra H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The assessor was very competent and helpful. I will know more in two weeks after they check again. Today's technicians seemed knowledgeable and worked fast. 

Gary A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful person conducting assessment. 

Robert P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Too early to tell on quality. I'll be able to comment on quality after a few weeks. If they eradicated all the termites then I guess they did a great job. Customer service was good, tech was knowledgeable and efficient. Value for the money? Time will tell. 

La S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The person who came in worked very hard and set up traps and meshes. It s looking pretty good so far in terms of containment. I will post again after the two week period when some rodents are expected to be trapped. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.