Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
341
4
31
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mary C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Knowledgeable 

Donald M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fast, courteous, prompt and work guaranteed for one year for one termite problem, and 3 years for another termite problem. Will follow up in one year to replace with new chemicals and check the progress of this treatment! Very, very pleased and would highly recommend! 

Diane S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thorough 

Atul S.'s profile image
5 years ago

So Far I am happy that the inspection was done in a very professional manner and we were explained what needs to be done and how much it will cost. The scheduling has been done efficiently and we are sure the work will also be done in a professional manner. 

Mike H.'s profile image
5 years ago
Julito m V.'s profile image
Julito m V. 
5 years ago

Work was done diligently and with expertise 

John N.'s profile image
5 years ago
Lisa C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Mike was very responsive - like some of the reviews I've seen, other companies were not responding to my request for urgent work due to mandatory request by a mortgage company we were working on doing a refinance with. Mike was out the next day, took a look, explained what we needed and brought in someone to do the work within a few hours so we were able to make the mortgage company's deadline. I would recommend this company highly. 

Ann K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great team. Arrived on time. Explained every step and what to expect. Looking forward to working with them through the next processes. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.