Bay Pest Solution's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bay Pest Solution

4.9
  • Pest Control
  • Pleasanton, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Serving San Jose and the Bay Area, Bay Pest provides effective pest control services to home and business owners throughout Santa Clara and Alameda Counties. Our customers are what makes our company, which is why everything we do is to make sure you are satisfied with our services. 

Location details

5729 Sonoma Dr Unit 1, Pleasanton, CA, 94566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9363 reviews
5
331
4
30
3
2
2
0
1
0
Dixie S's profile image
Dixie S 
3 weeks ago

Been fantastic! Have them come quarterly for ants-No problem now. Very happy with the service. Reasonable priced & there technicians do a through job. 

KATHLEEN B's profile image
KATHLEEN B 
3 months ago

Everyone is personable and professional. Appreciate that they come out as many times as I want, even last minute when a party is planned and need spider webs knocked down 

Vickie A's profile image
Vickie A 
3 months ago

Professional, courteous and quality service! Highly recommend ****************. 

Liz O's profile image
Liz O 
5 months ago

We had a problem with a rat infestation. Several companies came by and couldnt find where the rats were coming in from. ****, the owner, thinks outside the box and found where they were coming in at. He took care of our problem! He is very honest, professional and has integrity. His staff are all professional and nice! I highly recommend Bay Pest for rat extermination as well as Termites! 

Julia C's profile image
Julia C 
6 months ago

The team at Bay Pest was professional, prompt, and patiently answered all my questions. I had to coordinate between myself, roommates, and my landlords. The team at Bay Pest followed up after the initial inspection/assessment, provided a clear and easy to understand invoice, reasonable prices, and then organized with the landlord for payment. We ended up needing a second treatment, and the field staff was prompt, timely, and very easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend their services. 

Chanda L's profile image
Chanda L 
6 months ago

We have been very happy with the service we received from Bay Pest, more specifically with *****. Hes done a great job keeping rodents and pests out of our home, *******************, great communicator and always has a smile on his face. Definitely 5+ stars. 

Kay M's profile image
Kay M 
8 months ago

Very responsive and do an excellent job. They even come back if you feel an area needs extra attention 

Curtis B's profile image
Curtis B 
10 months ago

They are very professional and honest and I have been fortunate to have them taking care of my home. 

Sharon L's profile image
Sharon L 
10 months ago

We have used this company for a few months now and are very pleased with the service. Our service tech and the staff are professional, friendly, and responsive. I would recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Bay Pest Solution

How is Bay Pest Solution rated?

Bay Pest Solution has a 4.9 star rating with 363 reviews. 

When is Bay Pest Solution open?

Bay Pest Solution is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.