Madison Beach Motel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Beach Motel

4.2
  • Hospitality
  • Ocean City, MD
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water sports, nightlife are all within walking distance. Assateague Island, home of the infamous wild ponies is just 10 miles away. A casino & outlet shopping are within minutes.Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water spor... read more

Location details

9 North Baltimore Avenue, Boardwalk, Ocean City, MD, 21842, United States

Get directions
4.21,182 reviews
5
495
4
425
3
181
2
0
1
0
81 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amber's profile image
4 months ago

Good Location 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, and we're glad to hear that you found our location to be good! If you have any additional comments or suggestions for how we can improve, please don't hesitate to share. We appreciate your input. 

Llanera's profile image
5 months ago

Good Bathroom doors... sand everywhere Size of room 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you found the size of the room to be good. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the bathroom doors and the presence of sand. Your comments are important to us, and we will certainly take them into consideration as we continue to make improvements to enhance our guests' experience. If there's anything else you'd like to share or any specific suggestions you have, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your input and hope to have... read more

Anes's profile image
5 months ago

Exceptional 

Brock's profile image
5 months ago

Stay was good, just a short walk to the ocean and boardwalk everything we did was close It shows a picture of a pool on the website but we never saw a pool Location was great 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we're pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you found our location convenient for accessing the ocean and boardwalk. We'd like to clarify that the pool is actually located in the opposite direction of the beach from your room. We would have certainly pointed you in the right direction if you asked. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, ... read more

Dimitrios's profile image
Dimitrios 
5 months ago

We had a great time. With in walking distance of many main places. We had great great food and fun. Location was great. Breakfast was not available. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us. It's fantastic to know that our central location made it convenient for you to explore the main attractions on foot and that you enjoyed the great food and fun experiences nearby. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Safe travels! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 months ago

It was ok but wouldn’t book there again. Asked for extra blankets was told no. Was told they didn’t want them on the floor. 🤷‍ placed trash cans near our door & the smell was horrid of puke. Had to go say something to have them moved. The smell came in the room. No where to put ur luggage. No drawers or anything to hang clothes. Close to the beach & boardwalk. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing additional context regarding your request for extra blankets during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your clarification. We understand that you were seeking extra blankets for someone to sleep on the floor, and we want to emphasize that our primary concern is the safety and comfort of our guests. In accordance with fire safety regulations, we do not permit sleeping on the floor, which is why we initially responded with a "no" to your request. We appreciate your understanding of these regulation... read more

Camilo's profile image
5 months ago

Very Good 

Lucrezia's profile image
5 months ago

Wonderful 

Veronica's profile image
5 months ago

perfect as always for any occasion Anniversary Birthday or just relaxing it’s always a pleasure to stay at Madison Beach I love it perfect location 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Madison Beach continues to be your go-to destination for special occasions and relaxation. Our team takes pride in ensuring that every visit is a memorable one, and it's fantastic to know that our location and services have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable stays in the future. Cheers to creating more cherished moments at Madison Beach! 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Beach Motel

How is Madison Beach Motel rated?

Madison Beach Motel has a 4.2 star rating with 1,182 reviews. 

When is Madison Beach Motel open?

Madison Beach Motel is open now. It is open 24/7.