Madison Beach Motel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Beach Motel

4.2
  • Hospitality
  • Ocean City, MD
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water sports, nightlife are all within walking distance. Assateague Island, home of the infamous wild ponies is just 10 miles away. A casino & outlet shopping are within minutes.Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water spor... read more

Location details

9 North Baltimore Avenue, Boardwalk, Ocean City, MD, 21842, United States

Get directions
4.21,182 reviews
5
495
4
425
3
181
2
0
1
0
81 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shapansky's profile image
Shapansky 
5 months ago

Exceptional Nothing everything was really good. Boardwalk and beach were super close. Ac was nice and cold in our room. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the proximity to the boardwalk and beach during your stay with us. It's great to know that the AC kept your room nice and cool, ensuring your comfort. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we're pleased to hear that you had a really good experience with us. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit in the future! 

Fernando's profile image
5 months ago

Exceptional Sandy floors. No chair in room Convenient Price Pool Location 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you appreciated our great location. However, we understand that early morning trash pickup can be disruptive. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, as it is not directly within our control. We appreciate your understanding and hope that overall, you had a pleasant stay with us. If you choose to stay with us again, we'll do our best to ensure a comfortable experience. 

Angel's profile image
5 months ago

Pleasant 

Todd's profile image
5 months ago

Nice room but some issues Matress was horrible. Our queen room was bayside so it made for a long walk to beach. Low water pressure made showering a bit difficult. Room was clean, staff was nice 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you found our room clean and our staff nice during your stay. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced with the mattress, and we will look into improving the comfort of our beds. Regarding the location of your queen room on the bayside, we understand that it resulted in a longer walk to the beach. To provide better information to our guests, we want to mention that the address of the rooms is displayed on the pictures for clarity. We're also sorry to hear about ... read more

Piranhascp's profile image
Piranhascp 
5 months ago

Good 

Karina's profile image
5 months ago

Good 

Lora's profile image
5 months ago

Very Good Bathroom is a little small for tall and larger people. If you're looking for a place and don't spend a lot of time in your room this place is perfect. Loved sitting on the deck watching the people and cars going by. 

Andrew's profile image
5 months ago

Pleasant The rooms were small AF and not particularly clean, but I wouldn't go as far as to say they were filthy. The beds were not very comfortable The location was awesome the staff was nice and the price was definitely right for Ocean City, it was probably the best price I saw for a weekend stay 

Tareque's profile image
5 months ago

Convenience over comfort The room was way too small for a family of 4. If you’re looking for convenience — great spot. If you want to be comfortable — do more research! We talked to the property manager about this and he switched our room and gave us a more spacious place which was much better. Great location and great property manager! 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Beach Motel

How is Madison Beach Motel rated?

Madison Beach Motel has a 4.2 star rating with 1,182 reviews. 

When is Madison Beach Motel open?

Madison Beach Motel is open now. It is open 24/7.