Madison Beach Motel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Beach Motel

4.2
  • Hospitality
  • Ocean City, MD
Get directions

About this business

Hospitality

Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water sports, nightlife are all within walking distance. Assateague Island, home of the infamous wild ponies is just 10 miles away. A casino & outlet shopping are within minutes.Located just 1/2 block from the Beach & Boardwalk, the Madison Beach Motel has rooms and renovated apartments. Beach, boardwalk, rides, amusements, shopping, restaurants, water spor... read more

Location details

9 North Baltimore Avenue, Boardwalk, Ocean City, MD, 21842, United States

Get directions
4.21,182 reviews
5
495
4
425
3
181
2
0
1
0
81 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Susan's profile image
4 months ago

Very Good View Location 

Business response:

Thank you so much Susan! 

Luis's profile image
4 months ago

Very Good 

Karen's profile image
4 months ago

Good 

Scott's profile image
4 months ago

Very Good The rooms could have been cleaned a lot better. The floor needed to be swept. The location was excellent for bike week! 

Business response:

Great, thank you Scott, we will bring this up with the housekeeping team. 

Leonard's profile image
4 months ago

Was ok for a place to sleep Room wasnt xtra clean. Hair in shower drain. Floor not the cleanest sand and dirt. Bathroom had no place to put change of clothes. Do place to hang towels besides shower curtain tube Location 

Business response:

Thank you so much we will bring this up with the housekeeping team. 

Carolina's profile image
4 months ago

Ubicación estratégica, habitación minimalista Falta un poco de mobiliario básico: una mesita pequeña para desayunar, un sitial o algo para dejar cosas… habitación pequeña pero para nosotros estaba bien ( fuimos a un festival de música) Parking frente a la habitación, habitaciones recientemente remodeladas por dentro con piso flotante, baño limpio de colores claros 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide transparency through our room pictures, and I apologize if the images conveyed a different impression than what you expected to receive 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 months ago

Updated, clean and comfortable motel a block from the boardwalk! It can be a bit noisy, but it didn’t bother me because I sleep with brown noise and the air conditioner helped to drown out the loud TV of my neighbors. My room was small but very clean, modern and comfortable! Can’t beat the location! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay at our updated motel. We strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment, and we're pleased to know that you found your room to be modern and comfortable. Our location is indeed one of our standout features, and we're glad you appreciated the proximity to the boardwalk. We apologize for any noise you may have encountered, but it's great to hear that you were well-prepared with you... read more

Jeff's profile image
4 months ago

James was amadd sound and Josh in the office at night was very kind Close to beach 24 hr coffee 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jeff! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 months ago

Good Hooks for towels etc. maybe some pictures. Rooms were nice and had space. Just felt little empty. Close to the boardwalk. Just enough space for two 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We greatly value your input, and we will carefully consider your suggestions to enhance the overall comfort of our guests. 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Beach Motel

How is Madison Beach Motel rated?

Madison Beach Motel has a 4.2 star rating with 1,182 reviews. 

When is Madison Beach Motel open?

Madison Beach Motel is open now. It is open 24/7.