Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9475 reviews
5
378
4
10
3
5
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gretchen Simmons's profile image
Gretchen Simmons 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Holly was a wonderful agent and went above and beyond for us. 

Brandon Dill's profile image
Brandon Dill 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Elliott did a great job for us. Second time he’s helped with a major purchase. 

Tamber Canales's profile image
Tamber Canales 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We are so grateful for the Lindsey team! Donald (Nick) Riggins was professional, friendly, and worked hard to help us sell our home. The service was efficiently, timely, and made the process worry-free. We have now purchased and sold through Lindsey & Associates. We highly recommend them (if you want a hard working and honest agent, ask for Nick Riggins). Thank you all! 

Tabor Hammond's profile image
Tabor Hammond 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing experience in both buying and selling with the Prowell team! They work so hard and have so much passion for helping you find your dream home or selling ur current home to gain the highest benefit. 

Dan Bond's profile image
Dan Bond 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jennifer was great to work with she helped us find the house we were looking for and made it very easy was always there when we had questions and went over and above to be able to get us to get the numbers that we needed to purchase the home! I would recommend her to anybody we know!! 

Sean Podtburg's profile image
Sean Podtburg 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We worked with the Fred Johnson team and were blown away! Fred, Michael, and Jennifer were the most helpful and professional agents we have ever worked with. They all bent over backwards to help us relocate to the Rogers area from Nebraska. They would take time for us ANYTIME we were in town or do virtual tours of houses when we could not be there! They always answered the phone and were quick with solutions to our problems. They went to great lengths to research local recommendations for anything we needed. I can not stress... read more

Katherine Storey Bond's profile image
Katherine Storey Bond 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jennifer Shapley is amazing!! She was great at helping us navigate this crazy insane market and find our dream home!!!♥️ Thank you for al you do!! 

Ella M.'s profile image
Ella M. 
2 years ago

Renee helped my friends and I find the perfect home for us. We have looked and looked for a home that we love and she helped us get it done quickly and professionally. She’s so nice and made this experience easy and fun! 

Treylon B.'s profile image
Treylon B. 
2 years ago

This experience was one of a life time. In short notice I was helped to a high level to get in a beautiful home so fast! Forever grateful! 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 475 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.