Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9495 reviews
Select a rating
Jammey Kidd's profile image
Jammey Kidd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kathy Bell our agent did a great job, kept me on track. I felt like I got to see all the possibilities then; we found the right one. I could tell she was very experienced and made good recommendations and made sure the little details were taken care off. Thank you Kathy! 

Janie Roberts McGaugh's profile image
Janie Roberts McGaugh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We recently bought house and Lindsey was the listing agency. We were on our own, but Jim Carter with Lindsey was wonderful to work with. While protecting his seller, he was extremely patient and easy to work with on our end! 

Dede Breaux Speight's profile image
Dede Breaux Speight 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Meza Harris is very professional and takes the selling of your property personally. She will do everything she can to put the right buyer with the right home or property. 

Business response:

Dede, thank you so much for this feedback. Meza is the best! 

Kim Toler Silvestri's profile image
Kim Toler Silvestri 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our realtor, Kathy Scharff, went above and beyond to help make the sale of our house and the purchase of a new one go as smoothly as possible. She had a vision for every house we considered and so many great design ideas! Thank you for soooo much! 

Business response:

Kim, thank you for your feedback! 

Carla Hernandez's profile image
Carla Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are professional and experienced realtors. Especially Martha Odle great person overall with patiences and great customer service. She took her time to show me house after house without trying to just sell but meet my family needs and wants. 

Business response:

Carla, thank you for your insight. Martha Odle Your Realtor is great! 

Robert Haynes's profile image
Robert Haynes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lindsey and Associates and especially our agent Somer Adams and her team went over the top for us during our recent home purchase. We expect to use Lindsey and our agent Somer Adams for any future real estate purchases. I highly recommend this team. Robert Haynes 

Cassondra Treib's profile image
Cassondra Treib 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Watkins Team has always been great to us. This is the third property they have sold for us and we enjoy working with them. @[1001882802:2048:Mark W. Watkins] and @[647210009:2048:Michele Dotolo Watkins]. 

Lisa Wilkerson's profile image
Lisa Wilkerson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I loved working with Jennifer Elder. She was amazing and a hard worker to find my son and I first home. She was patient and worked around to fit my schedule which was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone who was looking for a house or to sale their house. 

Chris Hoyle's profile image
Chris Hoyle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mary Grace Alexander could not have worked harder for us to get our house sold and to help us meet our goals. She went above and really cared about us as a family being sensitive to our needs. If you're looking for someone that cares about her people and will work super hard then you'd love working with Mary Grace. She's fantastic! 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 495 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.