Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9475 reviews
5
378
4
10
3
5
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michael Mata's profile image
Michael Mata 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Lindsey & Associates has been great! We have rented two different properties with them and have never had any issues. Every time something has gone wrong at the home, they have been responsive and proactive getting the issues fixed. Highly recommend renting and purchasing through them as well. They helped me purchase my first home and have an all star staff! Get in touch with Diane Mawby if you are looking to purchase a home! 

Dallas Ziegler's profile image
Dallas Ziegler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jeff Allen is the greatest, thanks to his advice we found and bought our business property. Several years later we again came to Jeff to help us sell two of our residential properties and our business property which he did with great results. We suggested Jeff to several of our friends and as always he exceeded expectations. Best thing is he is probably the most professional guy we know and a good and honest person. You can trust him, how many people can you really say that about. Thanks Jeff. Dallas and Vicki Ziegler 

Craig G.'s profile image
Craig G. 
3 years ago

Renee is a great agent. Super friendly, responsive and thorough. She's always quick to respond to questions and made the buying experience easy and very pleasurable. Highly recommend her for buying or selling your home. 

Kelly T.'s profile image
Kelly T. 
3 years ago

Renee will cause a frenzy over your property and get it sold for a price higher than thought possible! She is amazing! She has sold two properties for me in less than a year. Each sold in just one day! Thank you Renee!! 👏👏👏 

Mark H.'s profile image
Mark H. 
3 years ago

Great experience with a wonderful agent. Renee Hudock did a fantastic job. Renee surpassed all my expectations and more! Thank you Renee!! 

Linda Medley Stiles's profile image
Linda Medley Stiles 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My dealings with Pat and Topher Moore were a ray of sunshine. Selling and moving can always be hectic even during the best if times but this team was there every step of the way to make the make sure things were as seamless as possible. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very very easy to work with. All questions were respond to timely and a wealth of helpful information when looking for service people. A 5 star recommendation! 

Linda Elarton Stout's profile image
Linda Elarton Stout 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fred and his team were great! I think we may have set a record for the amount of addendums but they got it done for us!😀 

Jennafer N.'s profile image
Jennafer N. 
3 years ago

Jennifer Shapley was our agent and boy did she work hard for us. We recently relocated from Austin, TX and before we even moved I asked her to log into my Zillow account so she could find info on approximately 50 houses we wanted to see. She was able to get details and prepare to show us all of these houses when we came into town for a weekend. She also FaceTimed walk throughs of several houses before we came to town to help rule out houses based on our needs. We arrived in town with 3 kids and she was so patient and kind, a... read more

Bob Stout's profile image
Bob Stout 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fred Johnson and his team were fantastic to work with. Being 1,000 miles away, Fred and team managed the process for us and made it as easy possible. They went above and beyond!! Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 475 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.