Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9475 reviews
5
378
4
10
3
5
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ned Q.'s profile image
Ned Q. 
2 years ago

My wife and I are happy to say that Renee has been our realtor for 2 years now and we have found yet another home. We are so blessed to have a realtor like Renee. She treats us like she is our own family and she is a very dedicated person. Thank you Lindsey for hiring a wonderful lady! 

Business response:

Ned, thank you for this great feedback and for trusting Lindsey with your real estate needs! We also think Renee is a rockstar!  

PJ Cruse's profile image
PJ Cruse 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Fred Johnson and team are amazing individuals. So friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with!! I can’t say enough about them, they are amazing!! 

Kelli Pinnock's profile image
Kelli Pinnock 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

KarrLa Elliot handled the sale of my home seamlessly! We sold our house from out of state and she was on top of everything we needed. She was very quick to respond to calls, texts and emails. I would definitely recommend Lindsey & Associates and especially KarrLa for all your real estate needs! 

Business response:

KarrLa Elliott\ 

Kendall Payne's profile image
Kendall Payne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Nikki was so nice to work with. She spent countless hours with us over several years looking for that perfect lake home. She was always very responsive and professional and bent over backwards for us. I would highly recommend Nikki. Can't say enough about our experience. Thank you. 

Jeremy Banister's profile image
Jeremy Banister 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Expert realtors who will work nonstop to help their customers find the exact home they need. Thanks to Mandy Nickell for your help all through the process! 

Angela Thompson Elliott's profile image
Angela Thompson Elliott 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were wonderful! Mark and Michelle Watkins did an amazing job with the pictures, our house was under contract less than 24 hours after listing, and they made it easy for us to handle the transaction after we left the state. 

Alicea B.'s profile image
Alicea B. 
3 years ago

Amy was easy to work with and quick responses to messages. 

Charles and Tina K.'s profile image
Charles and Tina K. 
3 years ago

We began looking into buying a house over a year ago while looking for a place to rent. Amy Rollins with Lindsey helped us navigate different options in purchasing they we had not considered. With a few house tours we were able to find a home and purchase it very quickly and smoothly. Even afterwards she is always there if i have questions. 

Dalette R.'s profile image
Dalette R. 
3 years ago

Agent Amy Rollins was outstanding and very helpful. We sold our house within a week of the listing. Very pleased with the entire experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 475 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.