Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9475 reviews
5
378
4
10
3
5
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shelby P.'s profile image
Shelby P. 
2 years ago

Awesome experience with Renee, very sweet and amazing with working with all of our needs in our new home journey!! Never have used someone as helpful as her!! 

Megahn's profile image
Megahn 
2 years ago

Renee Hudock is truly the kind of relator you NEED & WANT in your corner. She makes what you need to happen, happen. She cares for your best interest and wants to keep make your dreams come true. We are forever thankful for her! -Cox family 

Luis Alberto Padilla's profile image
Luis Alberto Padilla 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Sally Swick is great & caring! 

Charles Brinkley's profile image
Charles Brinkley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Renee Hudock was great! She guided us through a complex purchase from out-of-state. Her attention to detail and persistence are excellent. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Charles, thank you so much for this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing Renee and Lindsey & Associates to assist with your real estate needs! 

Danielle B.'s profile image
Danielle B. 
2 years ago

Renee never stops working and is extremely fast, which is crucial in this market. She is connected from being in the industry so long and it truly makes a difference. 

Business response:

Danielle, thank you for this feedback! We agree, Renee is a difference maker. We appreciate you choosing her and Lindsey to help you with your real estate needs. 

Kandy G.'s profile image
Kandy G. 
2 years ago

Renee was so eager and determined to find the right property for my husband and I. We lived in San Antonio while she was on the hunt for us a place to call home in NW Arkansas.. She made it a very smooth transition . Renee made us feel like family... plenty of southern hospitality! 

Business response:

Kandy, we greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Lindsey & Associates and Renee for your real estate needs! 

Joshua Bachler's profile image
Joshua Bachler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jennifer Shapley and her team were great!! I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell and/or buy a home. She helped us sell our home in 2 days!! She has also been super amazing in helping us build our new home. The process took over a year and she was there every step of the way making sure that everything was done correctly and on time. We are forever grateful to her and all the work she and her team dedicated to us and our new home. Thank you Jen and team, you ROCK!! 🏠❤️ 

James Butch Willbanks's profile image
James Butch Willbanks 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

House sold in 1 day. Somer Adams was excellent and went beyond what was expected. Closing was fast and proficient. Thanks. 

Business response:

James, thank you for this great feedback! We are so glad to hear of your excellent experience with Somer! 

Charles B.'s profile image
Charles B. 
2 years ago

Renee Hudock was SO helpful! She guided us with such care through an out of state home purchase through HUD. She offered excellent advice and provided critical information in a timely manner. We were so thankful she was by our side! She treated us like family! 

Business response:

Charles, thank you for this wonderful review! We agree, Renee is awesome! 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 475 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.