Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9495 reviews
Select a rating
Catherine Dodson Hoyle's profile image
Catherine Dodson Hoyle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We LOVED working with Mary Grace Alexander! She worked harder than any realtor I have ever seen to sell our house and get more for it than other realtors in the areas said we could. We always felt like a priority, and she was readily available every step of the way. I cannot recommend her enough! 

Courtney James's profile image
Courtney James 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Will definitely be recommending our realtor Mike Douthit! He kept in great contact with us and the seller. He was on top of things when we had questions. We closed on a great home and it wouldn’t have been possible without his assistance. 5 Stars! 

Business response:

So happy for y'all! 

Shallen Orband's profile image
Shallen Orband 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Bob Orband is an incredible real estate agent! He gets the job done AND makes sure it's done properly. He is accountable and reliable (you can contact him 24/7), and he will work around your availability. He's been working in NWA for many years now and knows the area like the back of his hand. He can help you with purchasing, listing & SELLING residential and commercial properties! Contact him at: 479-659-1804 You won't be dissapointed! 

Mike Alexander's profile image
Mike Alexander 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Mary Grace Alexander is an amazing and hardworking real estate agent. She loves helping people, is resourceful, knowledgeable, persevering, creative, attentive and fun to be around. She truly cares about her clients and is committed to helping them with their real estate needs - either buying, selling or renting. (And she's a great wife, too!) 

Business response:

Completely agree! Thanks Mike! 

Tarah F Taylor's profile image
Tarah F Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Mary Grace Alexander is very thorough when searching for available properties. She has been excellent at recommending homes that fit my criteria and knows the market. If she can't answer a question, she is honest but she WILL find someone who knows and get back with you quickly!Plus, she is a lot of fun to work with! I can't recommend her enough!!! 

Business response:

Thanks Tarah! We're so happy to hear that Mary Grace has been a wonderful fit in helping you through the real estate process. Thanks for leaving a review! We appreciate you! 

Patsy Cornelius's profile image
Patsy Cornelius 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recommend Lindsey & Associates - Rogers for their agents and staff who are client focused. Their agents demonstrate integrity with their honesty, fidelity, and equity. Sharan Hicks is outstanding! 

Business response:

Patsy, your words are SO kind! Thank you! 

Jeff Higgins's profile image
Jeff Higgins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We have used Tanya at Lindsey for 2 recent transactions. Everything went smooth and easy and as always she is a blessing to work with. 

Business response:

So glad to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 

Doris Clark's profile image
Doris Clark 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Tanya Hubbard sage has always been professional And extremely knowledgeable about any property or “law” that I’ve questioned. We highly recommend her 

Business response:

Thanks for the review Doris Clark! 

Renee Hudock's profile image
Renee Hudock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We work hard & help our clients! I love helping people!479-381-0003!💗 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 495 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.