Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers - Rogers, AR

5.0
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0482 reviews
Select a rating
christina v.'s profile image
christina v. 
8 months ago

We had the pleasure of working with Debbie Osborne for the purchase of our home. She was with us every step of the way, always easy to contact and she was a great advocate for us with the negotiations. I would absolutely recommend her to any family moving to NWA. Thanks, Debbie!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Gayle F.'s profile image
Gayle F. 
a year ago

We had a seamless enjoyable experience listing with Nicki and Lindsey. She is well organized and educated in her field. We were able to sell at full price and close within 30 days. She gave great advice but more than that she is a good person with integrity. I’d definitely recommend her!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Crystal G.'s profile image
Crystal G. 
a year ago

When we decided to sell, we knew we wanted Nicki Rogers as our realtor. Her incredible reputation and experience in NWA real estate made us feel at ease with the whole process. There were some challenges along the way and she always kept us updated, even on the weekends and knew exactly what to do. It is very apparent that she loves what she does and that’s why she’s one of the best! Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

dulce g.'s profile image
dulce g. 
a year ago

I wish I could give 100 stars to Nicki Rogers. Truly, she made this experience go as smooth as possible. She brings her years of experience, her passion for her career, and her great and professional attitude to the table. We had nothing short of an outstanding experience with her and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Bailey's profile image
Bailey 
2 years ago

Caleb was the absolute best to work with! He went above and beyond in every aspect and helped us move from out of state into NWA as easy as possible. He really takes care of his clients and takes the time to understand their needs. We loved working with him! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Peter and Yolanda V.'s profile image
Peter and Yolanda V. 
2 years ago

Debbie catered to all our needs. She was very professional and helped my wife with all her questions when I was out of town. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Joanne's profile image
Joanne 
2 years ago

We sold and bought a house with the help of Renee Hudock. She was very thorough in her approach when selling our home and priced it very well based on market! Received multiple offers. With buying our new home she guided us through the process and helped us put together a package in a multiple offer situation that got us our dream home. So thankful for her! She cares and is 100% committed to working for you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Ronni N.'s profile image
Ronni N. 
2 years ago

Renee Hudock isna fabulous realtor! She made it super essy to sell my house! She was there everytime I had a question or concern and absolutely understood our need to sell at a specific price. We sold in 2 weeks! Thank you Renee! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Roberto O.'s profile image
Roberto O. 
2 years ago

Maria is a great advisor , she is the best 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers  

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 5 star rating with 482 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 1:00 p.m.