Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Rogers, AR

About this business

Real Estate

Jim Lindsey and J.W. Gabel founded Lindsey & Associates in 1972. The company brings together the homeowners and the homebuyers of northwest Arkansas. It provides newcomers with relocation packages, assignment to a knowledgeable agent, help with finding the right school, neighborhood and proximity to work as well as concern for each parties individual needs before, during and after the move. The company also has possible interim rental options through the Lindsey Management Company. Lindsey & Associates works with many reloca... read more

Location details

3801 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR, 72756, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9498 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah Faith Ivey's profile image
Sarah Faith Ivey 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

Dustin and I are very thankful for Renee Hudock, our realtor, who recently helped us to sell my mother-in-law’s house. Renee helped us to get the house under contract and sold quickly. The house went officially on the market May 13, 2024, and sold on June 13, 2024. The stager did an excellent job of making the house look so nice, and we had numerous house showings the first two days the house was officially on the market. Renee is a very kind person, and I highly recommend her as a realtor. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Ads Check Page's profile image
Ads Check Page 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Dear Administrator, We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following: - Copyright infringement - Using fake identities - Violation of privacy - Violation of Terms of Use - Inappropriate adult or sexual content To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider. Please use the following link: https... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Adam J. Franks's profile image
Adam J. Franks 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Hunter, Stephanie, and team at Lindsey & Associates are awesome! They helped me with a work relocation and made it very easy to find my new home. I highly recommend Hunter and team for anyone looking to buy/sell a home. Will use them again for sure! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

April Horowitz's profile image
April Horowitz 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Auri Eves, Realtor, Broker was the absolute #bestrealtor. Extremely professional, respectful and caring. If you are in Benton County, and need a trusted partner... I highly recommend asking for Auri Eves, Realtor, Broker 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Jessica Story's profile image
Jessica Story 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Certainly, here's the updated review: I had the pleasure of working with Debbie as my real estate agent, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She was not only friendly and professional but 

Ken Gail Kiehlbauch's profile image
Ken Gail Kiehlbauch 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

It was the greatest of pleasures to work with Lindsey realtor Stephanie Oswald. She expertly guided us through the many details of purchasing of our new home, was skillfully professional, showed infinite patience, and was extremely gracious. No matter what the issue, she was always there for us. And, rather than seeing us as merely a source of income, she conducted herself as a true friend. We were greatly blessed to work with this warm and caring person. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Elizabeth Christine Bailey's profile image
Elizabeth Christine Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Richard Lebouff was wonderful during our entire experience working with him! We were able to find the perfect house within a week of when we started working with him and he made the process so easy! Very professional and highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Mjey Nojiyeza's profile image
Mjey Nojiyeza 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I will like to say this with a joyful heart, that MRS ELIZABETH BAYS is the best of all the traders I've had the pleasure of working with. She is a fantastic mentor as well as a terrific trader, she is very supportive and encouraging. So far, my profits have been 10 times my initial investment. I and my family members, we are so happy to know and work with her. If there is next life i would also love to know and work with you MRS. ELIZABETH BAYS. kindly contact her via: Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.com whatsApp number: +1(20... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Lelethu Boyi's profile image
Lelethu Boyi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Have you been scammed in cryptocurrency investment and you're thinking of a way to get your money back? Don't panic because I was once a victim but when I came across the Cyber help center on WhatsApp she was able to recover back all my lost BTC worth $15,000,,, through her I was able to pay off all my debts, and I'm so grateful and I can't stop telling people about you, you're indeed a blessing to my life and my family Contact Sandra Billy she's trustworthy and I'm happy to meet you, Ma'am. WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578 OR Em... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers has a 4.9 star rating with 498 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Rogers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.