Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

4.8
  • Real Estate
  • Fayetteville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Led by owner and previous U of A and Minnesota Viking football player, Jim Lindsey, the Lindsey team incorporates a strong work ethic, fair play, honesty, integrity, and professionalism into a very successful game plan. Jim Lindsey began Lindsey & Associates in 1973, in conjunction with J. W. Gabel. Their first office was in a little house on Highway 71 in Fayetteville with only a handful of people. In 1996 John David Lindsey joined the agency as General Manager. Suzett Sparks became managing broker for the Rogers office ... read more

Location details

1200 E Joyce Blvd, Fayetteville, AR, 72703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8301 reviews
5
218
4
7
3
15
2
0
1
0
61 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Candy Schleuniger Forde's profile image
Candy Schleuniger Forde 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Andrew Elsass did a fabulous job in helping us to sell our house in Prairie Grove, Arkansas! He really knew how to handle it. We are VERY happy with the outcome! 

Don A Hill's profile image
Don A Hill 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My wife and I recently relocated from San Diego using a relocation company provided by my employer. We were introduced to Lindsey & Associates to assist us with our house hunting to purchase a home. Martha contacted the next day which she was full of joy to work with us. During the next month or so Martha and her assistant Meredith sent us numerous listings to review. We arranged to fly to NWA to look any several houses with Martha. After spending the day we found our home to purchase and made offer prior to leaving. Owner a... read more

Cassie M.'s profile image
Cassie M. 
3 years ago

Corey is very helpful, timely and full of knowledge. He goes above and beyond to make your home buying experience easy and as fast as possible. I would recommend Corey to anyone looking to buy a home!  

Barbara McMullen's profile image
Barbara McMullen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I'm moving to Arkansas from out of state, and contacted Corey Mitchell for my realtor. For a young realtor, he was the most organized and knowledgeable realtor I have ever dealt with in my many moves over the years! We went from house to house without skipping a beat! If you're serious about buying a home, I absolutely recommend Corey with the highest level of sincerity. 

Tom Freking's profile image
Tom Freking 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional staff and every associate we came in contact with was customer orientated. i would never go anywhere else. 

Maryann A.'s profile image
Maryann A. 
3 years ago

Ray Heflin is the only realtor we will ever use! He has helped us sell our home and purchase a new one. We have recommended him to other family and friends. He sold a property for one of our family members. When you call Ray for anything he always gets back to you. He works hard for his clients and we appreciate all he has done for us.  

Maryanne Louise Kirkham's profile image
Maryanne Louise Kirkham 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I recently bought a home and our realtor Martha was so helpful throughout the entire process. She was so nice to work with and you can tell that she truly has a passion for helping people find the perfect home. Overall, Lindsey made the entire home buying process as smooth as possible. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
Michelle M. 
3 years ago

Ray Heflin is such a professional, honest, helpful, caring about his clients & genuine man. If my Husband or I called, regarding my Father’s soon to be new home, he responded ASAP. Thank you so much Ray on behalf of my Father, Husband & I. Many Blessings for you, your Wife and kids.  

Lamar Pettus's profile image
Lamar Pettus 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Holly Daniels is a professional who will listen and provide advice supported by the facts. If despite the market and after straight forward advice, you set your price, Holly will list your property and work hard to sell it. At some point she will return for a frank analysis supported by facts so once again you can make adjustments as necessary. We have listed and sold through Holly as well as viewed and purchased with her as our agent. We highly recommend Lindsey & Associates and especially Holly. Lamar Pettus 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville has a 4.8 star rating with 301 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.