Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

4.8
  • Real Estate
  • Fayetteville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Led by owner and previous U of A and Minnesota Viking football player, Jim Lindsey, the Lindsey team incorporates a strong work ethic, fair play, honesty, integrity, and professionalism into a very successful game plan. Jim Lindsey began Lindsey & Associates in 1973, in conjunction with J. W. Gabel. Their first office was in a little house on Highway 71 in Fayetteville with only a handful of people. In 1996 John David Lindsey joined the agency as General Manager. Suzett Sparks became managing broker for the Rogers office ... read more

Location details

1200 E Joyce Blvd, Fayetteville, AR, 72703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8302 reviews
5
219
4
7
3
15
2
0
1
0
61 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gomow Lemow's profile image
Gomow Lemow 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs Alicia Malone, With she great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Alicia Malone and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Shehu D Dagona's profile image
Shehu D Dagona 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Trading Bitcoin and Forex with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Mrs Alice Frank has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $17,750 out of $4,000 was a whole lot of profit for me. you can contact her via; Email: alicefrank322@gmail.com WhatsApp +19254527444. 

Ogbu Rachel's profile image
Ogbu Rachel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was checking out reviews about Bitcoin Expert Traders on Facebook but was scared to invest into wrong hand, until I decided to invest with Mrs Alice Frank and she turns out to be the best among all. I invested just $1,900 and received a profit of $8,200 after 7 days. You also want to trade with a legit Expert trader? Contact Mrs Alice Frank via Email: alicefrank322@gmail.com WhatsApp +19254527444 She very trustworthy and reliable 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Tara Capeheart's profile image
Tara Capeheart 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Sold my house in 1 1/2 day with Ali from 4 hours away! What a breeze !! Wonderful service, really could not have asked for better :) 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Kayla H.'s profile image
Kayla H. 
a year ago

Corey Mitchell is an outstanding realtor!! He was working even when he was on vacation. He is very patient and understanding, and very professional!! I highly recommend him to anyone looking a realtor!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Nikki N.'s profile image
Nikki N. 
a year ago

Corey Mitchell was great to work with and very professional while handling unforeseen issues throughout the buying process. From winning a multiple offer situation to finally closing on my new property Corey was amazing and very hands on. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Rachel T.'s profile image
Rachel T. 
a year ago

I cannot say enough nice things about Corey Mitchell. He's not only a fantastic realtor, but he's an even better person. As a first time buyer, I was so nervous with this whole process. He made me feel at ease, and he was there for me every step of the way. He answered every question and concern. I also appreciated his comparison of comps in areas. I will certainly be referring people to him anytime I'm asked. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Janice W.'s profile image
Janice W. 
a year ago

I was in the process of purchasing a new build, but the cost just kept climbing…my Realtor, Corey Mitchell was there with me every step of the way, and helped me find my forever home…he is so kind and personable, and answered every question I had (which was a lot! Lol) He made sure that all the I’s were dotted and T’s were crossed…he really went above and beyond in making sure that I had a home…I am forever grateful!! If I could give 10 stars I would…no exaggeration  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Rusty Smith's profile image
Rusty Smith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Listing and selling our house with Myra Small of Lindsey & Associates was painless and we highly recommend. Thanks Myra. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville has a 4.8 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.