Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Fayetteville, AR

About this business

Real Estate

Led by owner and previous U of A and Minnesota Viking football player, Jim Lindsey, the Lindsey team incorporates a strong work ethic, fair play, honesty, integrity, and professionalism into a very successful game plan. Jim Lindsey began Lindsey & Associates in 1973, in conjunction with J. W. Gabel. Their first office was in a little house on Highway 71 in Fayetteville with only a handful of people. In 1996 John David Lindsey joined the agency as General Manager. Suzett Sparks became managing broker for the Rogers office ... read more

Location details

1200 E Joyce Blvd, Fayetteville, AR, 72703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9311 reviews
Select a rating
Brent E. Gardner's profile image
Brent E. Gardner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Shannon was amazing and saw my project through to the end. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Sharon Beyer's profile image
Sharon Beyer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone we worked with understood where we were at!!! They respected us, and our property!!! They kept us up to date, whenever there was a showing, and what was the results!!! Everyone was respectful and knowledgeable about everything!!! We really enjoyed our realtors!!! Thank you for all you did for us, in helping us sell our home!!! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Jama Huntley's profile image
Jama Huntley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Myra Small has patience with her clients to ensure they are buying their future home and not a house. She is an expert of the area, personally working with Myra to buy a home, build a home and sell a home in NWA. I would recommend her to anyone as a trusted friend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Eric J Morales's profile image
Eric J Morales 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Ray Heflin was our Realtor, he did a fine job of helping us sell our home. He was also very patient and understanding in helping us to find a new home. I'd use him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone. I also appreciate his service to help me as a veteran. Thanks again Ray 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Aisha Kenner's profile image
Aisha Kenner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Brad Bruns is amazing. He sold us our house in 2006 and we used him to sell in 2021! Both experiences were fabulous! We really appreciated everything he did for our family! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate this feedback and are so glad to hear of your great experience with our service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Real Estate  

Icy Lou Sanders's profile image
Icy Lou Sanders 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We worked with Martha Haguewood. She was excellent! We appreciate her help during this difficult market for buyers. Her experience and long time presence in the marketplace were appreciated! We would definitely work with Martha again. 

Business response:

Hello Icy, thank you so much for your review! We agree, Martha is a rock star! We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Glenda Newman's profile image
Glenda Newman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our Realtor Myra Small, referred by Marge Branch, went beyond the call on showing our property. She held open houses and responded to other realtors’ question and concerns promptly. She stayed in touch with us on a regular basis and is certainly an asset to Lindsey and Associates Real Estate. 

Kathy 'Richmond' Bocchino's profile image
Kathy 'Richmond' Bocchino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our realtor, Ray, was awesome. He was patient and extremely helpful. We couldn’t imagine anyone else to see us thru this life changing journey! Thank you Ray!! You literally made our dream come true! 

Business response:

Kathy, thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Ray and Lindsey & Associates to help with your real estate needs! 

Debbie Claypool's profile image
Debbie Claypool 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Chris and Alicia Demarest have helped us sell our homes a couple of times and each time was a great experience. From a very long and complicated listing and sell to a very quick and easy listing and sell, they were always available, experts in their work, and a pleasure to work with. I would (and do) recommend them highly! 

Business response:

Hi Debbie, thank you for your review and for choosing The Demarest Team with Lindsey & Associates to assist you with your real estate needs! 

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville has a 4.9 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.