Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville - Fayetteville, AR

4.8
  • Real Estate
  • Fayetteville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Led by owner and previous U of A and Minnesota Viking football player, Jim Lindsey, the Lindsey team incorporates a strong work ethic, fair play, honesty, integrity, and professionalism into a very successful game plan. Jim Lindsey began Lindsey & Associates in 1973, in conjunction with J. W. Gabel. Their first office was in a little house on Highway 71 in Fayetteville with only a handful of people. In 1996 John David Lindsey joined the agency as General Manager. Suzett Sparks became managing broker for the Rogers office ... read more

Location details

1200 E Joyce Blvd, Fayetteville, AR, 72703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8308 reviews
Select a rating
Bryan C.'s profile image
Bryan C. 
a month ago

If you are lucky in life, occasionally you will come across a true professional of their trade. Matt is a true professional of his trade. His knowledge, personality, and process made buying our home feel like so much more than just a purchase. We would recommend Matt to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Ellis M.'s profile image
Ellis M. 
a year ago

Corey Mitchell helped me sell two rental homes in Johnson in 2022. He made good suggestions at every step of the way, including setting the asking price, deciding which cost effective improvements to make in the properties, and, most importantly, taking a personal interest in the properties such as helping water the landscaping while I was out of town, and working directly with repair people. He is friendly, always available, and knowledgeable. I would use him again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Kayla H.'s profile image
Kayla H. 
a year ago

Corey Mitchell is an outstanding realtor!! He was working even when he was on vacation. He is very patient and understanding, and very professional!! I highly recommend him to anyone looking a realtor!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Nikki N.'s profile image
Nikki N. 
a year ago

Corey Mitchell was great to work with and very professional while handling unforeseen issues throughout the buying process. From winning a multiple offer situation to finally closing on my new property Corey was amazing and very hands on. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Rachel T.'s profile image
Rachel T. 
a year ago

I cannot say enough nice things about Corey Mitchell. He's not only a fantastic realtor, but he's an even better person. As a first time buyer, I was so nervous with this whole process. He made me feel at ease, and he was there for me every step of the way. He answered every question and concern. I also appreciated his comparison of comps in areas. I will certainly be referring people to him anytime I'm asked. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Janice W.'s profile image
Janice W. 
a year ago

I was in the process of purchasing a new build, but the cost just kept climbing…my Realtor, Corey Mitchell was there with me every step of the way, and helped me find my forever home…he is so kind and personable, and answered every question I had (which was a lot! Lol) He made sure that all the I’s were dotted and T’s were crossed…he really went above and beyond in making sure that I had a home…I am forever grateful!! If I could give 10 stars I would…no exaggeration  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Faith S. H.'s profile image
Faith S. H. 
2 years ago

I am a realtor in Williamsburg, Va. and when my son in Fayetteville, Arkansas decided to sell his home, I searched for just the right fit and I could not have picked a better realtor than Martha. I would recommend her many times over. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Rebecca M.'s profile image
Rebecca M. 
2 years ago

Matt Hutcherson was an exceptional agent who walked us through the process with professionalism and excellence. He was knowledgeable and if he didn’t know the answer, he was willing to research the information for us. I highly recommend his services! Thank you Matt! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville  

Genevieve R.'s profile image
Genevieve R. 
3 years ago

Danny Trudo is my relator and he is AMAZING. I can't say enough great things about him. He truly listens to what his clients needs and desires are and he always goes above and beyond. Not only does Danny look outside the box when it comes to finding the perfect home, but he utilized his extensive financial background to arm his clients with the knowledge, skillets, and actionable steps on ways to financially make it the most positive home buying experience. Would recommend Danny Trudo to ALL clients who are in the market ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville

How is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville rated?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville has a 4.8 star rating with 308 reviews. 

When is Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville open?

Lindsey & Associates Inc - Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.