Findlay Subaru St. George's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Subaru St. George

4.9
  • Automotive
  • St. George, UT
Get directions

About this business

Automotive

Findlay Subaru St. George opened in 2009, and now is operating out of their brand new, state-of-the-art showroom and service center. This new store is 20,000 square feet, and features a "live wall", that purifies--on average--160 square feet of air per minute, automatic energy saving lights, a dog run, a children's area, and a top of the line service center with all new equipment. With our new facility, our hassle-free pricing, and low pressure sales approach, you're sure to find the perfect car for you at Findlay Subaru. Co... read more

Location details

1453 Sunland Dr, St. George, UT, 84790, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9951 reviews
5
833
4
29
3
8
2
0
1
0
81 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
hernandez.tricia's profile image
hernandez.tricia 
3 days ago

Chase was amazing! He was quick to respond when I asked questions and willing to answer all my questions. They were also very helpful when it came to dropping off and picking up my cr. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that we met you expectations and made you feel that you a valued customer. 

Tow10's profile image
a week ago

Great dependable service with fair prices. Service desk folks are very pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a battery die. AAA got us going and Findlay Subaru waited at the end of their day to replace our battery. We would never go anywhere else or our service. ( 2012 pristine Outback 3.6R). 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to tell about your experience. We are glad that we could get you back on the road. 

jensenhealy's profile image
jensenhealy 
a week ago

Good vehicles, good service department, and a very entertaining finance manager. Seemless process to buy my leased vehicle. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. Let us know how we can help in the future! 

Keith S.'s profile image
a week ago

Passing through and had a recall on the car. Cameron got us in and out. Great experience. 

Business response:

We are glad that we met your expectations. Thank you for the feedback. We are always very grateful that you choose Findlay Subaru for your automotive needs. 

lexkaswyl's profile image
lexkaswyl 
2 weeks ago

I needed tires and they fit me in the same day! Cameron was very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 

Fred's profile image
2 weeks ago

Finlay Subaru is an outstanding dealership. I dealt with Carson as a sales person and found him to be very professional and very upfront with me. I would highly recommend both Finlay and Carson to any car buyer. 

Business response:

Thank you for giving us a recommendation and also the 5 star rating. Please let us know how we can help in the future 

bluedemni7's profile image
bluedemni7 
3 weeks ago

Good honest when I need go right away no appointment great service gave coupon free wash car 

wrightcharley's profile image
wrightcharley 
3 weeks ago

Just bought our 2nd Subaru from Findlay. Great salesman, Jason. Quality service and professionalism. They check all the boxes for the place to go in St. George to buy a car. Also, I highly recommend their service department. They are a bunch of pros. who understand service. Charley Wright 

Tyler T.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Always a pleasure dealing with Findlay Subaru, The service and sales teams are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great facilities that are always clean and tidy. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. 

Business response:

Thank you Tyler for the review and recommendation. We are always happy to here that we are meeting our customers expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Subaru St. George

How is Findlay Subaru St. George rated?

Findlay Subaru St. George has a 4.9 star rating with 951 reviews. 

When is Findlay Subaru St. George open?

Findlay Subaru St. George is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.