Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Findlay Honda in Las Vegas, NV, also serving serving Henderson, NV and serving Boulder City, NV is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Findlay Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. 

Location details

7494 W Azure Dr, Las Vegas, NV, 89130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.94,160 reviews
5
3,855
4
241
3
64
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
J Forner's profile image
5 days ago

Excellent marks for the Service Department, service advisor Cody was efficient and professional. My Ridgeline was serviced and out at the promised time. No issues here. 

jasonross7793's profile image
jasonross7793 
a week ago

I truly enjoyed the customer service experience from Aly in the service department regarding the recent recall notice on my 2022 Honda CR-V 

Sandylee2's profile image
Sandylee2 
a week ago

They are always Very helpful and do good work. I bought my Honda Insight from this dealership. 

Jillbechard's profile image
Jillbechard 
a week ago

The Dealership is Excellent for Purchase, Trade In and Service. The Service Reps are Top-Notch - Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Very Attentive. Dealership is First Class, Beautifully Designed, and Well-located. Great Teamwork all around. 

Marisol's profile image
Marisol 
3 weeks ago

Last month , I purchased a 2024 Honda HR-V from Findlay Last month , I purchased a 2024 Honda HR-V from Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills, and I must say, the experience was beyond my expectations. From the moment I walked into the dealership, the staff were welcoming and attentive. Special shoutout to Elton, the sales consultant, who was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient, answering all my questions without any sales pressure. Overall, Honda Findlay has earned my trust and recommendation. They stand out with... read more

skeven222's profile image
skeven222 
3 weeks ago

Fantastic experience buying my new commuter car. My needs were addressed and I was matched with the perfect car. 

Paul Milak's profile image
Paul Milak 
3 weeks ago

Did everything possible to get my Ridgeline back to me, especially since they had to order a part.m 

Dio's profile image
4 weeks ago

Every time I take in my car for service always a great pleasure takes a little longer then anticipated but the outcome is smooth 

Sb3's profile image
4 weeks ago

Great place to get your car serviced. They are fast, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend 

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills

How is Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills rated?

Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills has a 4.9 star rating with 4,160 reviews. 

When is Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills open?

Findlay Honda in Centennial Hills is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.