Findlay Cadillac Henderson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Findlay Cadillac Henderson

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Henderson, NV

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairCar Dealers

Findlay Cadillac, the number one dealer in the region for new Cadillac's. Come in meet our friendly sales and service people. Take a test drive in one of our all new XTS, CTS, CT6, XT4, XT5, XT6 and Escalade models. When you think Cadillac, think Findlay Cadillac. In the Valley Auto Mall. 

Location details

993 Auto Show Dr, Henderson, NV, 89014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,484 reviews
Select a rating
ggmccartin's profile image
ggmccartin 
a day ago

100 % better then my last visit, service writer more knowledgeable about my car, very friendly with customer appreciation .Was wow’ed 

Irro7's profile image
2 days ago

Excellent, service! Extremely, clean! It’s exactly as you would expect and more! 5 stars all of the was 

theresa.pierce's profile image
theresa.pierce 
5 days ago

Andy, Dylan and Ryan provided us with great customer care and attention. They made the transaction as smooth as they could considering it was during the nationwide dealership hack and they had to revert to "old school" transaction methods. It was amazing!! But they kept it as hassle free as possible - with minimal inconvenience - and we still got our 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury in a reasonable amount of time! Wonderful. I would definitely recommend Findlay Cadillac Henderson and return when it's time to get another Cadillac. 

cxmate2lv's profile image
cxmate2lv 
a month ago

I have a Cadillac XTS, and Greg has always been my service advisor. There is not enough adjectives to credit Greg with his professionalism , courtesy ,in treating me as a customer, and my vehicle with on time excellent service! 

jtbrownell4's profile image
jtbrownell4 
a month ago

I had picked up several screws in my tire. I contacted the dealership and they made me an appointment on the spot. My car was inspected as well as the other tires for any damage. I was back on the road in less then 90 minutes from the time I arrived. Great customer service and attention to detail. I have been a Findlay Cadillac customer for almost ten years and have always had great sales and service experiences. 

Jay's profile image
2 months ago

My Service Advisor Adam Feldman is great. My Hummer was completed on time and fixed correctly. 

dbvining11's profile image
dbvining11 
2 months ago

My problem was solved quickly and professionally and I am well pleased! Thank you Tyler and your service dept! 

Migs_noble2002's profile image
Migs_noble2002 
2 months ago

Daniel in service well done. Friendly and accommodating Well knowledgeable except we had to fight for my warranty to cover the repairs. We bought our car less than 4 months ago and it’s been in the shop four times. We had to reach out to Cadillac general assistance to help with this matter and it’s really frustrating. We finally got our car back and eventually it was covered by the warranty. 

AMR's profile image
2 months ago

This was my first time using the Cadillac Service Center. They were efficient and did a great job. The work was done before the allotted time, which was a pleasant surprise, considering I was waiting. The Cadillac Service Center offers a wide array of refreshments, from coffee and lattes to soda pops and water. They even have a delightful basket of snacks, ensuring you're well taken care of during your visit. The only hiccup was the carwash unit was broken, so there was no wash :-(. But overall, I will go back and only to Ca... read more

Frequently asked questions about Findlay Cadillac Henderson

How is Findlay Cadillac Henderson rated?

Findlay Cadillac Henderson has a 4.9 star rating with 1,484 reviews. 

When is Findlay Cadillac Henderson open?

Findlay Cadillac Henderson is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.