Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tammy D's profile image
Tammy D 
3 years ago

To anyone considering doing business with Electronic Merchant Systems, I highly recommend this company! As a result of the current climate of the world, we were dealing with financial hardship, and Mike in the Retention department was an absolute gem in assisting us and allaying all concerns, as we had to cancel our account, unfortunately. Mike is a consummate professional, and EMS is so fortunate to have him. Again, to Mike and the entire EMS team, I thank you so kindly, and I will never forget all of your help at this time... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and bringing to our attention the exemplary level of service provided by Mike! We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you and look forward to servicing your account in the future! 

Michael D's profile image
Michael D 
3 years ago

Prompt, thorough installation help. Never made us feel dumb. Recommend. 

Anthony C's profile image
Anthony C 
3 years ago

Great service fast resolution excellent communication with the representative today 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our customer care team is available 24/7, so if you have any issues please don't hesitate to call. We are ever so grateful for your review! 

CHERYL W's profile image
CHERYL W 
3 years ago

REP GAVE ME GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY HELPFUL WITH MY SETUP 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Inconceivable's profile image
Inconceivable 
3 years ago

We are happy with the service and the response to issues. Good followup. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Caleb R's profile image
Caleb R 
3 years ago

I'm happy with the service. I wish they were supported by more devices, but their fees are the lowest I have found. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Dan C's profile image
Dan C 
3 years ago

The technician walked me through my problem and we had it fixed in no time. Very happy with the service and their prompt attention to my problems. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of, the quick response time you experienced. I'm so glad you're happy with your recent interaction with our customer care team. Thank you 

Tsukuba1979's profile image
Tsukuba1979 
3 years ago

Easy to use, and good Customer Service. Low credit card fees. A little hard to find, since there is a company in NJ named "EMS" and this company, named "EMS+". So, I wasted time talking to the wrong company when I simply Googled EMS. 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

Etta C's profile image
Etta C 
3 years ago

very good rate; no hidden charges; good support; reasonably easy to use devices 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.