Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH
Get directions

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,302 reviews
5
1,177
4
107
3
18
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
DF P's profile image
DF P 
2 years ago

EMS was responsive and immediately helped with our problem. We continue to be very satisfied with the service of EMS 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of, the quick response time you've been experiencing. I'm so glad you're happy with your recent interaction with our customer care team. 

Hithem J's profile image
Hithem J 
2 years ago

Awesome service. Always available to troubleshoot. Angie is great. Give her a raise 

Business response:

Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite things! Thank you for your kind words and for giving Angie a high five for her exemplary level of service. We want to earn your business each and every time and to this end we are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. 

David F's profile image
David F 
2 years ago

I have always like doing business with EMS. Their rates are much better than the last service we used. On Saturday, our pin pad died. We called and a very nice young man walked us through steps in trying to revive the thing. It was dead. He said he would have one shipped and we would get it on Tuesday. He had given us explicit instructions on how to use the terminal to take cards and how to reverse that when the new pad arrived. Within an hour of the new pin pad arriving, he called to see if it had gotten there and if we nee... read more

Pamela F's profile image
Pamela F 
2 years ago

Quick and extremely helpful service. I highly recommend Electronic Merchant Systems. 

Business response:

Thank you for your valued business. We value the trust and confidence you place in us and look forward to working with you again soon! We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Michelle L.'s profile image
Michelle L. 
2 years ago

I have throughly enjoyed the ease of this service! The personable staff is there to help with everything! Amy Moore has went over and above to help me personally with anything I have needed!  

rostislav K.'s profile image
rostislav K. 
2 years ago

The best service Luis Agultal  

Jonathan T's profile image
Jonathan T 
2 years ago

customer service agents helped me to resolve my issue easily. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you had a positive experience with our customer care team. 

Doris A's profile image
Doris A 
2 years ago

EMS gives each customer meticulous personal care beginning with setup to any problem that arises; charging lower rates than most; I would definitely recommend using their services. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. 

CHARLA P's profile image
CHARLA P 
2 years ago

Always takes care of anything that would happen asap. Very happy with the service I get. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business. I'm so glad you're happy with your recent interaction with our customer care team. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,302 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.