Electronic Merchant Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Electronic Merchant Systems

4.9
  • Finance
  • Cleveland, OH

About this business

FinanceFinancial Services

Providing support for small business. http://plusbyems.com/ GENERAL INFORMATION For more on Electronic Merchant Systems, visit our corporate site at http://www.emscorporate.com/ To find out more about our industry-leading mobile solution, go to http://plusbyems.com/ Comment Moderation Policy: Electronic Merchant Systems facilitates conversations for our customers and community about our products and our customers over social media. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary and important information for our customers. We ... read more

Location details

250 W Huron Rd, Suite 400, Cleveland, OH, 44113, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,243 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew P's profile image
Andrew P 
a year ago

William, Anson and the Creative Department at EMS consistently provide outstanding results. We could not be more pleased. We have been customers for eight years and EMS has solutions that support our dynamic growth. Looking forward to the future! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and bringing to our attention the exemplary level of service provided by William & Anson! We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you and look forward to servicing your account in the future! 

Gloria Z's profile image
Gloria Z 
a year ago

Great service. My problem was solved in a timely manner. Technician kept me informed on what he had to do to fix the problem. 

Business response:

Thank you! We know how hard our representatives work to make sure our merchants have the best experience possible, but we still love to hear about it. We sincerely thank you for your review! 

Cheri T's profile image
Cheri T 
a year ago

I love it for my business and my clients like that I have this in my business thank you ???? 

Tyrone O.'s profile image
Tyrone O. 
a year ago

I appreciate how truely they are accurate about merchandise it's simple as swipe simple lol ?? 

Sue L's profile image
Sue L 
a year ago

Pleasant and easy to deal with. Solved my problem with machine. 

Carmella S's profile image
Carmella S 
a year ago

Very responsive friendly and helpful. Sent new machine next day since old one was not functioning correctly. 

Business response:

First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business, one of which we're really proud of, the quick response time you've been experiencing. I'm so glad you're happy with your recent interaction with our customer care team. 

Steve S's profile image
Steve S 
a year ago

I’ve been using EMS for my store for over 20 years and am pleased that I don’t have any issues accepting payments. Their service personnel has always been very helpful, pleasant and professional whenever I have needed assistance. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. We are here for you … sincerely! 

Eileen H's profile image
Eileen H 
a year ago

We have been with EMS here in Charleston, SC for many years. The local people are wonderful. I call, they come. They are knowledgeable and professional, courteous and kind. I highly recommend them to all our business friends. Thanks to Mike and Ronnie. 

Sarah L's profile image
Sarah L 
2 years ago

Fast, effective and hassle free. I am a new customer and so far so good. I hope they will continue to provide excellent services as I expected. 

Frequently asked questions about Electronic Merchant Systems

How is Electronic Merchant Systems rated?

Electronic Merchant Systems has a 4.9 star rating with 1,243 reviews. 

When is Electronic Merchant Systems open?

Electronic Merchant Systems is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.